We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vibe...awesome tunes” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nebularoom

Nebularoom
Jl. Poppies Lane II No:8 | Behind Sheraton Kuta Resort, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 764502
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 459 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: American, Pizza & Pasta, Asian fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Nebula room presents diners with the ultimate bar and restaurant experience. For your dining pleasure our chefs offer a deliciously unique cuisine that combines the bold flavor of Asia with delicate European influence. Our menu features the rustic at that, lighter than its promise, often more flavorful served home style, and the results are magical. This mixture of eclectic Indonesian and South American decor, our enchanting food and hypnotizing music from Dj's to Rock and Roll. The talented list of our entertainers ready to rumble the night: Astika, Adrian Giordano all play to create an unforgettable experience that is sure to lure guests back over and over again. Eat Large. Drink Fresh. People. Music. Art
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great vibe...awesome tunes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Pretty happy that stumbled across this little restaurant/bar. Had some great food and cheap drinks on a Satuday evening and the dj was playing the best chilled house tunes in kuta.

Was a very welcoming and trendy bar.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebularoom, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Dear Eshuys,

Greetings from Bali...

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed Nebula's food, drinks and entertainment!

We look forward to have you again with us on your next trip to the island.

Warm regards,

Nebula team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    22
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berwick, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Kel from melbourne austalia ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

My daughter and I stumbled across the Nebula bar looking for somewhere for dinner, it is a funky little restaurant staff are very friendly, service was great, the price even better 2 for 1 cocktails during happy hours, food prices nothing over 10k the food was good although basic and a DJ. We enjoyed our evening at the Nenula bar would recommend stopping in at this funky little place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebularoom, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Dear Kelleystar,

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your dinner with us.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next holidays!

Warm regards,

Nebula team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambodia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Lovely place! Such nice Decor, with nice relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Had to come back another night. Food is amazing. Also happy hour on mojitos, great value for money and taste Devine!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebularoom, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Charley0902,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're glad to read that you enjoyed our food, Mojitos and Nebula's atmosphere.

Looking forward to see you again on your next trip to the Island!

Warm regards,

Nebula team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The place to be”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Nice place, cool vice, great food and awesome musicians, this is definitely the place to be whenever you travel to Kuta, check this out and you wont regret.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebularoom, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Dear Mutiarabali,

First of all, many thanks for your words, we really appreciate our customers feedback! We are happy to read that you like Nebularoom!

Warm regards,

Nebula team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolangatta, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great new joint in Poppies 2”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

I recently stayed at DeKuta which is attached to this restaurant. I could not fault this place what so ever; the staff were friendly and informative, the food was tasty and best of all the prices! I recommend the Chicken Noodle Soup, Sate Babi, Blackcurrant Iced Tea and any Coffee (which came with a free delicious brownie every time). Most nights they have someone singing or an afternoon DJ playing lounge beats... Such a cool vibe...Worth checking out if you're staying in Kuta.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebularoom, Public Relations Manager at Nebularoom, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear laladodol,

Greetings from Bali...

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Nebula's food, drinks, entertainment and atmosphere.

We look forward to have you with us again on your next trip to the island!

Warm regards,

Nebula team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nebularoom also viewed

 

Been to Nebularoom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nebularoom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.