We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the beach infront and the sunset” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beachwalk Shopping Center

Beachwalk Shopping Center
Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 8464888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 78 things to do in Kuta
Attraction details
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love the beach infront and the sunset”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Love the 3rd floor view, can see the beach, watching the sunset.
There is a cinema there, although bit pricey for me compared watching in Galeria.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    371
    524
    240
    33
    21
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
miami qld
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Loved this new outdoor shopping mall. After reading reviews I thought it would be too expensive. My daughter and I had a look around and didn't think too much of it until we realized there was 3 floors of shopping. If you get tired of market shopping and bartering then this place is ideal. Had quality clothing at reasonable prices.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Romantic walk from the hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Family with young kids or honeymoon couple the beach walk from the hotel I stay in to the main road it's always my favorite since my first visit to Bali 20 years ago.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
36 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“Nothing much.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

This mall is a upper class mall selling mostly branded stuffs. Restaurants also available but prices are on the higher side. Just browse around will do. Road side local stalls are much better and feel too.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Average beach with locals”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

We ensured we walked where the locals were. The beach itself is a little dirty compared to what we are used to and we weren't hassled there by the locals selling!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachwalk Shopping Center also viewed

 

Been to Beachwalk Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beachwalk Shopping Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.