We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice find” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gourmet Cafe

Gourmet Cafe
Jl. Petitenget 77A, Kerobokan, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
623618475115
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #82 of 455 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: International, Café, Sandwiches
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Australind, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

After wondering along the beach and through back Alleys we finally hit the main road back to town and came across this place at just the right time, refreshments needed! Great outdoor area with cooling fans, efficient staff, but best of all great coffee. It's not cheap if you like a double shot, you literally pay double but it was worth it, as was the Power Booster Juice. Can't give it 5 stars as didn't try the food but it did look very fresh and tasty.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    43
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Arusha
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Sweet!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Excellent selection of healthy food, pastry, sweets & good coffee. A good option for a quick meal while checking your emails, or take away & home delivery.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Healthy salad to grab....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is where I always go for the salad....the "choose your own salad" menu is the best. They also have "choose your own sandwich" menu for lunch options. Their asian corner is a very yummy section...asian noddle, oxtail soup or chicken rice....yuuum!!!!
Their breakfast menu is also great....i love the "healthy breakfast".

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reigate, England
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Great cafe great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

This was our first visit which we really enjoyed;we had pumpkin soup and calamari as starters then along came enormous plates of mee goreng and barramundi with chips and salad; very friendly service; they also do cakes sandwiches and ice cream. Well priced and delicious food.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Love the Salads & the Veggie Juice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I frequently go to Gourmet Cafee (like four times a week) for their well designed, high quality salad menu and vegetable juice. The ambiance is great, WIFI always works, and I've met alot of nice people there. It's always nice they let me sit at the outdoor seating area with my dog...

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gourmet Cafe also viewed

 
Kerobokan, Bali
 

Been to Gourmet Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gourmet Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.