We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pronto Pizza

Pronto Pizza
Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
03613007020
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 456 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: $5 - $7
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

When passing Poppies Lane I, suddenly my friend ask me to stop. He wanted to go to this place so bad. Tried the pizza, wow very tasteful. The waiter also kind, also the owner. Definitely come back with more friend.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    50
    18
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

We ate here as the kids wanted pizza and the family loved it.
Our order was taken quickly and the service was 5 star. The quality of the food is awesome and is in your mouth in no time at all.
We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N_hh81
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Thank You”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I stumble upon the pizza place.Man its was the best meal I ever had in Bali.Locations of the restaurant its a bit odd .server staff was friendly.Im planning to come back today for.we had 3 pizza yesterday and its very good and solid ...The place just end of the poppies 1 and its near by the Sandbar restaurant

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Did I try the right place???!!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

After finally finding the place all I can say is disappointed!!! As in previous reviews my time in bali has been spent eating a lot of the
Time in places reviewed from this site with me and the Mrs. The base of the pizza was like it had been defrosted, had better from the freezer in tescos!!! And the toppings were tasteless and in places burnt more than a used firework!!! The price was cheap enough not to complain so we just upped and left. Look forward to a response from the restaurant and reading it next to a radiator back in london....

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prontopizzabali, Owner at Pronto Pizza, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear competitor,
Another great review from you. But honestly this one is really funny and we really like it!
Everytime we are in the first position in kuta on tripadvisor we receive bad reviews!
This is our response dear competitor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I love pronto pizza!! went there with my friends while visiting Bali and we loved it. Besides pizza, i also love the capocaccia, its really good! brought the pizza to Jakarta for my Dad and as expected, he loved it too. The Owner (also the Chef) and staffs are nice too :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pronto Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pronto Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pronto Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.