We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Bali must...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yogi's Paradise & Grill

Yogi's Paradise & Grill
Gang Abdi no. 1, off Jalan Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 813 3827 6781
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 468 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: Barbecue, Asian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Sunshine Coast
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Bali must...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

If you haven't been to visit yogi and niki you haven't been to bali! We ate there numerous times and the food is beautiful! Suckling pig, chilli crab, garlic cream king prawns, mahi mahi in yogi's special sauce....the list goes on! Awesome prices, the beer is the coldest in Bali (and Australia!), and the mojito's are delish! You feel as if you are being welcomed to his home. It's a little out of the way, but worth the journey to find! You won't be disappointed!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    391
    51
    36
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wow outstanding service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

We ate here last night on trip advisors recommendation we were so glad we did we took our elderly parents with us and the food, service and staff so perfect we all had something different and could not fault it at all

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlestown, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fun night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We had a wonderful night at Yogi's! The food is excellent and Yogi and his wife Niken are the perfect hosts. The cocktail selection is yummy and Yogi has given each drink an inventive name! I will definitely be visiting again next time we stay in Legian.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service. You are made part of the family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Thanks to Yogi and his wife for a wonderful dining experience. The best prawns in bali and my daughter said the best chicken satay. See you in November Yogi!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fabulous place to return always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

Yogi and Niken ensure that you feel part of a family and remember you when you go back. Staff are always welcoming and attentive; yogi and Niken make you feel at home and take time to make each customer feel very welcome. Cannot fault the food or service in any way! Such great prices for quality food and drinks! Counting down until we return again in march! Next visit we will be trying the suckling pig!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogi's Paradise & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Yogi's Paradise & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yogi's Paradise & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.