We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full of Bull” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Moo Moos Steakhouse Bar and Grill

Moo Moos Steakhouse Bar and Grill
69 Jalan Melasti | Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
03617848144
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #97 of 455 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: American, Asian, Dessert, Hamburgers, Seafood, Steakhouse, Café, Pasta, Hot Dogs, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: in the heart of legian, bali near the beach
Kuching, Malaysia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Full of Bull”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

My son and I ate the Tbone within the time frame. Got the t shirt and the certificate. :). Nice place with nice fibe. My family enjoyed their food and service was very good.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    168
    68
    27
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ok but not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant looks ok from outside and the staff are very welcoming , but the food including the steaks are only ok buy any standard

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

food was well priced and very good my husband had a big steak and loved that it was from Australia and that it was cooked to the medium rare he loves.Staff all very friendly.
We stopped in a few times through out different times of the days and enjoyed good food each time.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

What can I say this place has the best staff our table Manager Ratna entertained us every time she is our baby girl but all the staff are fun meals are great. They always play Afl and Nrl on the big screen, there is a pool table lots of room. If your in Bali and want to watch the Grand final this weekend go here see Ratna tell her mummy Lisa sent you

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best Wagu Beef Burger Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great location, fantastic food, good variety of food available, friendly service. Family friendly and a great place to celebrate a special occasion. Going back to celebrate the AFL (Australian Football League) Grand Final. Big TV screens to watch all your sporting matches. Upstairs is a kids play area with Playstation and all the games you need.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moo Moos Steakhouse Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Moo Moos Steakhouse Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moo Moos Steakhouse Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.