We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Balinese massage I've had in Bali!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inner Glow Spa 2

Inner Glow Spa 2
Benesari St. no. 15 Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
+62361 765981
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 159 activities in Kuta
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Inner Glow Spa offers indulging body and beauty treatments. With relaxing environment, our treatments are drawn on the ancient health and beauty traditions of Asia.
Tokyo, Japan
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best Balinese massage I've had in Bali!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

I accidentally discovered this spa one day and now its my favourite! The massages are incredible! The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly! I dragged my boyfriend along with me (he isn't so into massages) and he loved it too... Even suggested we go back the next day. Definitely check this place out. If there are two of you, you may need to make an appointment.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    12
    3
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
sasjacobs
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Make this your spa while in Bali!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

I love this spa and have been visiting regularly since I discovered it in 2009. The service is amazing and the staff are very friendly. The prices are also good and I've tried: full body; neck, back and shoulders; pedicure; manicure and reflexology. All were excellent.

I can recommend the hot stone massage - wow. You start with a full body massage and then hot stones covered with oil are used to massage your muscles. The heat gets right in and loosens up any tight spots. You could just melt!

Get to this spa now - booking is recommended because they're often busy! And don't forget to tip your masseuse.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“best service friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

Very friendly service and great prices for massages, facials and day packages brilliant thanks ladies

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beechworth
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best & cleanest salon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

staff cannot do enough for you. recommend to everybody. cant wait to go back next year. will be 1st place i go to when i get there

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very professional”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

First time to this spa, better than average experience, only slightly more expensive than the poor hygiene ones nearby, no one hounding you outdside asking if you wnat massage, treated very well, very peaceful environment a good experience to be repeated.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inner Glow Spa 2 also viewed

 

Been to Inner Glow Spa 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inner Glow Spa 2, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Inner Glow Spa 2 to your Saves list