We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambiente SPA” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ambiente Spa & Wellness

Ambiente Spa & Wellness
Jl. Sahadewa, Legian Kelod,Kuta, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62-361-758174
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 193 Activities in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Small but very professional body care and reflexology. A quit place in a very busy shopping area. Extremely affordable prices for fantastic and efficient treatments. The best to rejuvenate your body in between 2 shops... during shopping days
Perth. WA
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
43 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Ambiente SPA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Very enjoyable. Staff friendly and very professional. Had a lovely massage and facial there. Would hightly recommend it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Dear Guest DebPerth_WA
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to serve you at Ambiente Spa & Wellness at Rama Garden Hotel. Hope too see you soon again.

Cheers
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    6
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Elmhurst, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good foot reflex”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Well satisfied with foot reflex...although their office hours are a mess....first was told they open at 1pm, then again at 2pm...oh well....

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Dear Guest Mae A
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you at Ambiente.
Sorry for the inconvenience about our opening hours. It happened caused of some renovation that we did. We had re-opened our spa since August 20th,2012. We are totally ready to serve you better with the new ambiance and new concept. Now we are open normally from 9 am till 11 pm. Hope to see you soon at Ambiente

Cheers
Ambiente Spa & Wellness
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“Best pedicure ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

I've been to Ambiente in Legian twice and both times had the best pedicure I've ever had. Last visit there were building works going on in the building next door which spoiled the ambience, but the services are efficient and they have a great attention to detail. It's not a deluxe or romantic place but great for both men and women and the end result is excellent.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review...
We are pleased, you being our repeat guest.
For your information we just renovating our spa to serve our guests better.
We will re-open our spa in few days, with a new concept, better ambiance...

Hoping to welcome you back soon at Ambiente Spa

Cheers
Ambiente Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Best reflexology in Kuta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

I usually head straight for Ambiente the day we arrive in Kuta. They do a fabulous reflexology massage in a quiet, serene atmosphere, and the even offer you a very tasty ginger tea while you're there. Good value, and very relaxing.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, July 17, 2012
Dear Guest scrib310
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you at Ambiente.
Just for your information, we are on renovation our spa to serve our guests better.
For a while we are moving just next to the lobby of Rama Garden Hotel.

See you there!

Cheers
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Luxury, wonderful facial”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

Very relaxed atmosphere, very friendly and wonderful facial. Going back for a massage tomorrow. Thank you Ally:)

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, Sales Administration at Ambiente Spa & Wellness, responded to this review, March 30, 2012
Dear Mrs. Naomi P.
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to serve you at Ambiente Spa Rama Garden Hotel.
We are waiting for your next visit....

Cheers
Ambiente
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ambiente Spa & Wellness also viewed

 

Been to Ambiente Spa & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ambiente Spa & Wellness, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.