We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful !!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spa Bali Legian/Kuta

Spa Bali Legian/Kuta
168 Jalan Legian, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 8567111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 193 Activities in Kuta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Spa Bali Legian/Kuta is yet another addition to the Spa Bali family of spas. Open from 10 am until 11 pm daily, Spa Bali offers a complete array of spa and beauty treatments. The ambience of the spa is of an exclusive art gallery. Spa Bali offers massages, body scrubs, manicures, pedicures(featuring OPI products), Ayurvedic treatments, Hot Stone Massages, hair extensions and a complete hair salon facility.Please use website above to see our menu/pricelist and to make reservations.IF MAKING RESERVATIONS LESS THAN 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE PLEASE CALL SPA DIRECTLY AT PHONE NUMBER ABOVE!
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful !!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

My first time in bali and i discovered spa bali...... My experiences with this spa were absoloutly fantastic. Friendly staff, clean equipment and building, amazing relaxing treatments. My therapist was evi and i highly recommend her with whatever treatment you decide to have. I will definately come back here next time im in bali. Very proffessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    6
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
perth, wa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good prices excellent services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2012

well impressed, will be back here again :) The ladies were great always up for a laugh and delivered great treatments.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

Went on reccomendation, unfortunately last day though, had a three hour package, facial, creme hair bath and manicure and pedicure (same time two girls as I was time limited) OMG products were lovely, every thing included partial massages and each took an hour, We will be returning, the Spa itself is beautiful, the staff are attentive, skillful, discreet and lovely (one friend fell asleep and was snoring she was that relaxed) Perfect way to end the holiday but next time it will also be how I start too.
Amazing packages will be trying the chocolate massage next time.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2011

I have been going to this Spa for about two and a half years and have recommended it to lots of friends. I went today ( it's about 8 months since I was here) and was quite disappointed. The staff were friendly , massage was good, price reasonable but it was very grubby . The walls needed cleaning and the sheets were being re used. I would not go back again
,

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanadan, General Manager at Spa Bali Legian/Kuta, responded to this review, August 21, 2011
Dear Kerryn,
Thank you first of all for bringing your less than pleasant experience to our attention! At Spa Bali we value cleanliness and appearance of our spas.
Tomorrow morning we have scheduled a general inspection of Spa Bali Legian and I promise you that your concerns will addressed and remedied immediately.
Regards,
Ms. Ketut
Spa Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spa Bali Legian/Kuta also viewed

 

Been to Spa Bali Legian/Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spa Bali Legian/Kuta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.