We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best possible honeymoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Save
You added Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate to your Saves list
Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera | 100Y, Jimbaran, Bali 80362, Indonesia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Last unit for Peak season
Ranked #10 of 38 Hotels in Jimbaran
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“The best possible honeymoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2010

My wife and I have just spent our honeymoon at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate and as a result we really did have the best possible honeymoon. From the moment we arrived we felt that we were in sheer luxury and the staff were always very kind and extremely polite to us, no request we had was too big or too small for them and it was always lovely to have everyone call us by our names when they saw us, unlike big chain hotels where you are just another face in the crowd.

We stayed in a two bedroom villa, Munia, which was very private and secluded. Every night we slept like logs and woke to the sounds of the forest in the morning. There are outer walls to each villa, you can't see into anyone else's villa and you feel extreme privacy. We spent many an enjoyable hour swimming in and relaxing by our private pool and at night we often had our butler bring us some wine and we relaxed by the pool.

Every morning we ate breakfast in the Alcedo restaurant and it was great. It isn't the usual bland buffet fare, but food made to order for you from the menu, always fresh and delicious. On several occasions we had wonderful lunches and dinners there as well, the price was always very reasonable as well.

As part of the honeymoon package we received a free special lunch (not on the regular menu) which was magnificent and one night we had the romantic dinner by the pool and it was I would say the most romantic and enjoyable dinner my wife and I have ever had. Flowers were scattered in heart shape round our table by the pool, a heart shape bouquet floated in the pool, candles lit up the surrounding area and our butler brought us wine and food by the course as we relaxed and enjoyed an amazing evening. I would say that the romantic dinner was the highlight of the honeymoon for us, I can't thank everyone enough for it.

Also included in the honeymoon package was a day trip which we found very enjoyable, we got to see some of Bali's cultural highlights and most importantly, because we were with a Gending Kedis driver, we didn't get ripped off. When we had lunch in a restaurant during our tour some of the other tourists told us how the police stopped them and told them to pay large fees for "permits" to certain areas. Although a permit was perhaps $3-5 (the price we payed), some people were paying up to $30 which was ridiculous, but I got the impression the in the touristy areas police would target foreign travelers who were on there own or in small groups. Our driver looked after us perfectly, I can honestly say if it wasn't for him we would have probably felt really frustrated during the tour.

The other main inclusion in the honeymoon package was a 3 hour spa treatment for my wife and I. To be honest, I have never had a spa treatment before, but I gave it a bash and I loved it. My wife has had massages and spa treatments in many countries (Thailand, Korea, Japan, UK) and she said this was by far the best ever. I was so impressed by the quality of it we booked extra massage and spa treatment almost everyday.

The location of Gending Kedis is great if you want to get away from everything. Nearby there are a few well known chain resorts which are close to the beach, but also have a busy road running by them so you hear a lot of traffic. Gending Kedis is about 1.8km from the beach, it's a 15 minute walk, but the driver will take you down and pick you up later as part of the services provided. The beach at Jimbaran is very beautiful, perhaps the sea isn't as clear as that in some of the islands in Thailand we have visited (I can't say for other times of the year though), but the sunset there was breath taking. On two nights we ate dinner on the beach, the staff at Gending Kedis recommended some good places for us and we were delighted with their suggestions. We found the price and quality of the Menega cafe to be very good. On the beach there we didn't see any touts and nobody hassled us to go into their restaurant, it was a very pleasant atmosphere and we loved eating there whilst watching the sun go down and enjoying the beautiful reds and purples in the sky.

All in all, it really was a perfect honeymoon and we can't fault anything. We left with very happy memories and it's because of where we stayed. The manager, Douglas made us feel very welcome, he and his staff told us where to go and what to try nearby and they were always spot on with their local knowledge. If you are looking for a luxury relaxing get away, I would recommend this 100%, especially for honeymooners like us.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, December 2, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
We are very pleased to hear that you are safely back in Japan after your "Best possible Honeymoon" in Bali. It was our delight to read your complete description staying in the MUNIA villa, which many of our guests regard as unique!
Thank you very much on behalf of all our staff for taking so much time to chronicle your Honeymoon stay at GK. It is really a pleasure to know that you and your radiant bride enjoyed all aspects of your honeymoon, the villa, restaurant, spa treatments and the island tour. And we hope that you will return as we promise to have an even better selection of malt whiskies from the different regions of Scotland.
In the meantime, from me and all our staff at GK Resorts, we wish you both every happiness in your new married life together, and will return to experience the romance of The Island of the Gods again soon.
With warm wishes, Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    57
    20
    8
    4
See reviews for
76
132
5
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2010 via mobile

Fantastic villas. We stayed in Cherida 1 (3brm) Great for families as there's lots of space. Huge bedrooms, amazing ensuites and fantastic private pool. We felt like royalty. The staff were extremely accommodating - nothing was a problem. They have a shuttle service to the surrounding attractions. Very peaceful and quiet - away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Didn't want to leave. We'll definitely be back soon hopefully

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, December 2, 2010
Dear HRH Tripadvisor Member,
A slightly belated Thank You for your review after your October holiday.
We are positively delighted that the resort's 3-bedroom CHERIDA villa gave you the feeling of being 'Royalty'. That is a very welcome compliment graciously received!
Certainly the location of the resort is well removed from the rather frenetic activity of Kuta as you have so aptly described. Our staff have been notified of your kind remarks, and they all join me to thank you for your business and also wish you a speedy return to The Island of the Gods!
With gracious and warm wishes, Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2010

We spent 5 days at the Gending Kedis Estate. We stayed in a two-bed villa, which was beautifully appointed. The plunge pool was a good size, and better than most other resorts we have stayed at. The hotel buildings and surroundings are beautiful and comfortable, and you will want for nothing.

The hotel restaurant is truly fantastic! We chose to eat breakfast in the restaurant, rather than in our villa. The choice is great, something for everyone, and the service is courteous and swift. We dined a couple of times at the restaurant for lunch and dinner and were very impressed by the standard, and unlike most hotels around the world the prices were very reasonable for a hotel restaurant.

The staff we met were all great, and nothing was too much trouble (not that we were demanding guests!). They ,must have noted the birthday cards in our villa, as none evening they surprised my husband with a cake complete with candles and a chorus of "Happy Birthday"! It was a wonderful gesture!

The only downside to the Estate is the beach facilities. These simply do not live up to the resort, which was disppointing because we love the beach! We expected the facilities to match the great standards at the hotel itself, but sadly they do not. The hotel seems to have an arrangement with one of the cafes on the beach, and set out a few loungers and umbrellas (which are not easily identifiable, and sadly the driver who took us to the beach on the shuttle was not very descriptive of the location which meant a hot trek up and down the beach before we came across them!). The facilities available and service on the beach do not meet the high standards set by the hotel itself. For this reason, we visited the beach only once and instead made use of the hotel pool.

All in all, this is a great hotel and great value. If the beach facilities are improved this will be the perfect destination for visitors to Bali.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, December 2, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
Many thanks for your comprehensive review following your stay with us at GENDING KEDIS, Jimbaran. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed dining in the resort's ALCEDO restaurant and we should like to thank you for being regular guests there during your holiday.
Regrettably our resort does not own the facility at the Jimbaran beach, however, we do make every effort to make our guests comfortable with beach loungers, mattresses and umbrellas which we provide. And there is always friendly service of food and drinks available from the beach cafe itself, at very reasonable prices.
Thank you again for your very positive comments and most importantly, we hope you will consider a return visit to Bali and stay with us at GK RESORTS.
Best wishes, Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2010 via mobile

First time we stayed in Gending Kedis and we stayed at villa kokokan (4 bedrooms villa). It was lovely from the start to the end of our 3 night stay. It was amazing from the start, greetings with a big smile from the staff begin our stay at GK. The walk from the reception to our villa is truly beautiful, the especially the bale bengong and the waterfall would make anyone wanting to take a picture, I know we did.

The two storey villa really lived up to the review, a modern and balinese touch to the design, everytime we look out from the villa, the view is more then stunning!

In morning we can hear the bird chirping, and the beautiful view really start our day. The pool is warm and well cleaned, the kids can even swim in the evening!

The staff response to our every request fast, and always greeted us with a smile.

Even thou we are spoilt for choice of hotel and villa in Bali, we'll definately comeback to GK.

A wonderful experience for anyone.

FYI, we came as a family of 10 and we never ran out of "wow" and "wooo" feeling all the time.

And again, a really wonderful place to be at :)

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, October 1, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
Thank you for taking the time to write your very descriptive review after your family holiday in the 4-bedroom KOKOKAN villa. We are very happy to learn that your family of 10 really appreciated the location and the lovely views from this special villa. It was the melody of the 'birdsong' which gave the name to the resort [Gending Kedis is "Birdsong" in Balinese language!]. Many of our guests similarly comment on the dramatic view looking across the pool and the pond, to the luxuriant green valley beyond.
We hope that all your photos keep treasured memories for you of your short holiday on "The Island of the Gods". Looking forward to welcoming you back to your Balinese villa! With warm wishes from me and our team... Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2010

Me and my beloved wife stayed here for our Honeymoon in May.

We booked to stay for a week ( 4 nights in Gending Kedis in
Jimbaran & 3 nights at its sister resort Kanishka villa in Seminyak ).

What can be said, I hope the title of my post conveys it all. As we
arrived at Ngurah Rai, we were greeted by the hotels driver and
whisked away with refreshments and cold towels to dab ourselves
and relax. Driving through Bali's colorful streets where you marvel
at both the balinese architecture which is intricate in detail ( especially
with regards to the temples ) is just mesmerizing. Whilst gazing at
the structures and winding through narrow roads, we slowly ride up
the hill and reach Gending Kedis. The marvelous open air lobby is
just exhilirating. We were greeted by the attending manager, Herma,
who is absolutely sweet and helpful in the extreme. Our every need
was seen to quickly, and our villa was breathtaking. Suspended in the
rainforest with the wildlife just going about its own way in the
background brought about a sense of both disconnect from everyday
hectic life to connection with nature. The room service was superb.

The amenities top class and the ambience priceless. Special mention
to the owner, the effervescent Mr. Douglas Wallace, we met him
around our second evening and he was a joy to chat with, he knows
all his guests by name and takes the time to listen to their stories
and queries, and by how the place is run and presented, I'm certain
he only hears positive feedback from happy residents, because thats
how we were treated, as home owners in our villa, not some customer
who is simply coming from a short stay, be that as it may.

Then we were off on our fourth day to Kanishka villa, we didnt fret as
we knew that it would most likely be of the same 5 star standard and
it was. We will be coming back one day surely and hope to enjoy
the wonderous hospitality of Gending Kedis and swap stories with
Mr. Wallace.

Thank you Gending Kedis family for making our Honeymoon truly
memorable.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, October 1, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
We are absolutely delighted to read your enthusiastic review and thank you very much for your appreciation and kind words. We are so pleased that your all-important Honeymoon at GK RESORTS was memorable for you. Please believe that our staff have a very dear memory of looking after you both, at our Jimbaran and Seminyak resorts. And we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to your Balinese home in the not-too-distant future: perhaps for your first Anniversary? In the meantime, hoping that you both have fond memories of your Honeymoon in The Island of the Gods.
With warm regards from all of us at GENDING KEDIS and KANISHKA... Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2010

We wanted to go some place really special for our honeymoon. After months of surfing the net and reading hundreds of reviews on trip advisor we finally made a booking at GK. I exchanged dozens of mails with the hotel staff and each time their replies were propmpt and so polite. Big thank you to Ayu, Diana and Novi Indriani who corresponded with me at different points of time and answered all of my endless queries and accomodated all of my requests. We booked the honeymoon package for 3 nights and booked a 1 bed room villa.
We spent the 1st night in Kuta and GK arranged for us to be picked up from there instead of the airport, which was very accomodating. When we arrived at the resort we were told that we were upgraded to a 4 bedroom viila - kokokan! And the villa was so AMAZING!! I truly cannot explain it in words. All i can say is that it was the most beautiful place Ive ever stayed in and the environment is so serene, just like heaven is suppose to be!

And the staff there is exceptionally friendly and always at your service if you need anything. The hotel was at full occupancy at the time but they didn't take more than 10 minutes to respond to any request you made over the phone from the room.
Our butler Bayu was very polite and friendly and so was Sunedhi who was responsible for shuttling us around. Big thumbs up for both! I must say that Balinese people are some of the most nicest and humble people I've ever come across. Absolutely fell in love with Bali and also the people.

Spa treatments were part of our package and gosh!!! it was amaaazing! :) and I mean it when i say AMAZING!!!! The private plunge pool at the villa is also amazing! The candle-lit dinner by the pool in our villa was also romantic! The food at GK overall was yummacious!!

If you're staying in Jimbaran you MUST try the seafood at Jimbaran Bay beach. The prices are by weight and it's so reasonable and above all the food is just out of this world! Try MENEGA CAFE. Go early if you want to get a seat, cz it's the most popular one out of the dozens of cafes you get on the beach!
If you are interested in shopping well the best areas to visit are Kuta and Seminayak. Kuta is cheaper while Seminyak is the more chic up market district. If you love paintings and handicrafts then you will love Ubud arts village. Don't forget to visit the Ubud market which has hundreds of street shops and houses amaaazing handicrafts, silks, batiks, etc etc for such cheap prices! Don't forget to bargain! Silks however are some what expensive.
If you have any questions at all you can always ask me at tamali_silva@hotmail.com.
Don't have any doubt whatsoever in selecting GK as your next vacation destination!!! You will LOVE IT!!! :) I can't wait to go back someday!

A big thank you to all at GK who made our honeymoon such a memorable experience!! :)

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, October 1, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
Our staff have specifically asked to be remembered to you, after reading your appreciative review, for which we all thank you most profusely! It is rewarding in the extreme to know that your Honeymoon was so much enjoyed by you both. Thank you very much for all your kind comments and for making mention of your spa treatments and candlelight dinners. We are also happy to read that all your shopping trips were productive, and hopefully will retain happy memories for you for years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly for any future plans you may have to return to Bali, and it would be our great pleasure to have you stay with us again, hopefully in the same villa KOKOKAN! With warm wishes to you for years of happiness ahead... from me and all our staff!
Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2010

The Gending Kedis is a fantastic place for those seeking to get away from it all - we, 2 couples - stayed in the Munai Villa a 2 bedroom with 2 sitting rooms for 3 nights - upper sitting room and dining area (huge) fully airconditioned - sitting room by the pool open in Balinese Style with wet bar. Bedrooms airconditioned. A great sized pool with infinity edge looking into jungle with amazing bird life, flora and yes - squirrels - or at least Bali's version thereof!
Luxurious in all respects - great staff - helpful in every way with smiles that make your day. Restaurant is a hidden gem with very refined, quality food that is great value for a place of this quality. The new gym provides every piece of equipment that a gym junkie could want.
Spa was top class!

No mosquitos - staff work hard at eradicating them.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotonthebeach, Owner at Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, responded to this review, September 3, 2010
Dear Tripadvisor Member,
Many thanks for your succinct review of your stay at the MUNIA villa, where you have accurately described the jungle views with an abundance of bird and animal life. The location of this popular 2-bedroom villa affords complete privacy and tranquility. Delighted to read that you found the cuisine at the ALCEDO restaurant to your taste, and we are pleased to advise that exciting new dishes are now featured by our Chef.
Finally, thank you for your comments on the new gym and MALKOHA Spa, where a brand new Spa menu is now offered to our guests.
We hope to be able to welcome you back to GK in the near future! Kind regards, Douglas Wallace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate

Address: Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera | 100Y, Jimbaran, Bali 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Jimbaran
#6 Family Hotel in Jimbaran
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jimbaran
#8 Luxury Hotel in Jimbaran
#9 Spa Hotel in Jimbaran
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gending Kedis at Jimbaran Bay is a collection of 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom luxury villas each with its own private pool villa. The resort is located within 15 minutes from the Bali airport and just 2 minutes drive to the white sands of Jimbaran beach.The resort has full services and amenities including the Alcedo Restaurant and bar lounge, room service and 2 function rooms. The Malkoha Spa offers a full range of body treatments and the Rudy Hadisuwarno Salon offers hair styling for ladies and gents. A fully equipped spacious gym and a 22 meter swimming pool complete the facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, AsiaRooms, Priceline, Despegar.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate Hotel Jimbaran
Gending Kedis Villas And Spa Estate
Gending Kedis Hotel Estate
Gending Kedis Resort Estate
Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate Bali/Jimbaran

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.