We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours

Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours
Jl. Raya Bedulu, Banjar Batulumbang, Bedulu, Blahbatuh, Bali 80515, Indonesia
+62 878 6277 0034
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide Bali Tour, Guide, Bali Driver, Ubud Driver, Bali Adventure, Hiking, Cycling to explore Bali with cheap price, great value and professional service. We also give details information of interesting tourism objects in Bali.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Bolivia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“AWESOME!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Yanik is an excellent guide! He is very friendly and accommodating. He is also knowledgeable about his culture, explaining in detail the traditions and bringing a deeper level of understanding than other guides I've encountered in the past. He is a talented guitar player as well, so make sure to ask him for some Manu Chao or Gypsy Kings tunes!
Seriously, Yanik will do whatever it takes to make your trip to Bali and unforgettable experience!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliTour-Yanik, Manager at Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am so happy to serenade you with playing guitar and singing all kind of song on request. I hope to see you in the next occasion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kristianstad, Sweden
1 review
“Wonderful and so good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Went with this amazing man called Yanik for many tours around the island. He's genuine friendly and knows a lot about different sights from north to south. Very satisfied with all of my tours!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliTour-Yanik, Manager at Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you for having tour with us. We will keep our business more professional and giving better services. Hope to see you again and your recommendation will be very appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We did a day tour with yanik and it was great! We saw a lot if sights and yanik knew the history of all of them :).
I would totally recommend the tours and will do it again next time I'm in Bali! Cheers!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliTour-Yanik, Owner at Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Thank you for recommending us as a tour driver in Bali. We will keep in mind and giving our service better and better for next future. We hope to see you again in the other occasion;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Uluwatu and Jimbaran tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

I've been on a daytrip to Uluwatu and Jimbaran tour and had a great day! The tourguide is very nice and helpfull. His English is almost fluent and he likes to tell you interesting stories about the Island. He brought us to nice places, especially the bar close to Uluwatu with a really nice view over the sea. I definitely can recommend Bali Great Travel.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliTour-Yanik, Owner at Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you for your review. Yes, Labuhan Sait Beach we visited, now become one of the object we recommend for our guest and we put on our south Bali package tour.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

On our trip to Bali, we used this company for several of our day trips. Yanik was very friendly and informative. We had a great time and learned a lot about the culture and places we visited. I would definitely recommend using this tour company when in Bali.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliTour-Yanik, Owner at Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Thank you for your review. Serving you is a happy time while explaining the culture and tradition of Bali proudly. Your recommendation is really appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bali Great Travel - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.