We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended hotel to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Amaroossa Suite Bali

Save Saved
You added Amaroossa Suite Bali to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Amaroossa Suite Bali
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Kebo Iwa No 2 Taman Mumbul, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 106 hotels in Denpasar
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Recommended hotel to stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

New hotel built in a quite place and a luxury hotel that we ever stayed in Bali. A very big room with pantry, bathroom, living room, bedroom and private pool. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Because of new hotel built, management needs pay more attention to maintain infrastructure and every function in each rooms periodically. It will be an advantage or interest for new comers to stay.

However, a recommended hotel to stay

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amaroossa S, Front Office Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Mr.Erwin Julius T

We would like to thank you for choosing Amaroossa Suite for your stayed in Bali. and I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Amaroossa Suite Bali,we was truly a pleasure to serve you,for that we always provide outstanding service to all guests staying at Amaroossa suite hotel bali, with private pool facilities, restaurant, lounge etc..
we waited for his next arrival at Amaroossa suite hotel bali

warm regards

Yugi Maulana Ilhami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    65
    40
    21
    7
    4
See reviews for
23
60
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

new hotel. the room is huge and comfortable. good room service. every staff always smile. hotel also have free wifi. when i after check in. the waiter introduce all funcation in the room. very very enjoy......

Room Tip: the room is huge and comfortable. good room service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amaroossa S, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear jackywang,

Thank you for choose to stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali and taking your time in the middle of your busy time to provide us with your feedback. I am extremely pleased to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Me and my Team hope to be able to welcome you back to Amaroossa Suite Bali some time in the near future.

Sincerely,
Yudi Eka Kurniawan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

We spent 3 days of our new year holiday in this new hotel with opening rate promo. Room is huge, equipped with 2 LCD tv. Phone was not working and also some lamps in room, but the technician fixed it once we call the staff. Looks like it was built in hurry coz some of the materials were not set properly, such as a narrow opening in the door to the balcony, water tap was not properly installed, and there are still some paint residue on the floor. Since the hotel is new, those are still acceptable. There is a rooftop bar, good to see the sky at night. The breakfast is ok. We got one complementary dinner and it was really nice. The hotel is not located right in front of a beach, it took about 5-10 mins to reach Nusa Dua beach by motorcycle. Overall it was ok.

Stayed January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amaroossa S, Front Office Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
before him we say thank you that you have to stay in the Amaroossa suite hotel bali, for weeks and weeks ago there was a slight improvement in some areas of our hotel, but for the time repairs have been completed and you can enjoy your holiday in Amaroossa suite hotel bali with a range of range of facilities and meals are varied, thanks for your input and we wait for the arrival of your next trip.thanks


Yugi Maulana Ilhami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

On my 2nd night stay on Jan 4th 2013, i urgently need to print out my amendment for my return flight tickets online due to my extension of stay on the island but i'm having difficulties because there are neither computer terminal nor a printer so the night shift staffs volunteered their computer for my usage. Still i could'nt access to my PDF screen, i'm tired plus famished and the night is running late. Suggested by Mr Andrea *Sales Exec i think* for me to return back to my suite for a rest and he assured me he and his team will take care of my needs. 15mins later he came to my suite and produced me my PDF printout of my return flight tickets back to Singapore. He and his team deserves a recognition for their services.

Room Tip: All their wall sockets are meant for two-pin plugs wherelse majority travellers are using three-pin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amaroossa S, Front Office Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
before him I say thank you for choosing Amaroossa suite hotel bali as a place to stay you on the island of the gods, and has become our pride to be able to serve and support the needs of guests staying in Amaroossa suite bali, and hope for his future Amaroossa suite bali can provide the maximum to the guests, and we look forward to welcoming you next trip at Amaroossa suite bali , thanks

Yugi maulana Ilhami
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Amaroossa Suite Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amaroossa Suite Bali

Address: Jalan Kebo Iwa No 2 Taman Mumbul, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Denpasar
#11 Romantic Hotel in Denpasar
#12 Family Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Amaroossa Suite Bali 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amaroossa Suite Bali is a new luxury home for your lovely Bali vacation. Modern, classy, luxurious, and romantic, Amaroossa Bali is the kind of hotel that can make your holiday in the land of paradise feels a lot more extraordinary. Visiting Bali is a special experience, and in turn you also deserve a special place that you can call home while you are there.With Amaroossa Bali, we aim to make your visit to Bali as special as it can be. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Tingo, Venere, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL and Travelocity so you can book your Amaroossa Suite Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaroossa Suite Bali Denpasar

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amaroossa Suite Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.