We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anggun Bali Tours

Anggun Bali Tours
Jl Raya Dalung-Abyanbase, Denpasar, Bali 80351, Indonesia
03618558528
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #130 of 449 Activities in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Best Bali Tours Organizer
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Anggun Bali Tours is a dream come true for any traveler to Bali. Our guide was Edhy and he was very professional and accommodating. During our trip, we had changed our minds many times on places to visit and to eat, all he did was gave us some ideas and waited for us for hours at a time. There was never a time that we ever felt cheated or being short changed. He also took us to some places to shop and they were cheap!
Thank you Edhy, we will definitely come back to Bali and call on you!!

Visited June 2014

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Safe and reliable! That's all there is to this tour group, and what's basically important in travel guides.

Visited May 2014

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Trip to Bali with Anggun Bali Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Safety and the great experience were Aggun Bali Tours shared with our four days vacation in Bali. Not to mention the very affordable package for a total amount of 1,175 USD for 9 persons which already include our lunch and dinner. With Anngun Bali Tours your travel experience in Bali will never be the same. It will take you to the top tourist destinations the place offers. The cool, friendly and accommodating travel guides will never make your day dull. In behalf of the Philippines group, thank you for the amazing Bali experience.

Visited April 2014

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Knowledgeable, Reliable, Fun and Sporting tour guides......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

On behalf of my group, I would like to thank you so very much for organizing this wonderful trip in Bali. It was really unique and wonderful. We were delighted with the way the trip unfolded, and the things we discovered. The guides you provided-Pak Wayang and Hendrik, were excellent and sporting. We can not thank you enough for the quality of the services we benefited from. This was an amazing trip, and we will certainly speak highly of you and Anggun Bali Tours to all our friends who wish to travel to Bali.............. Personally, I will certainly be back to Bali soon and be in touch with Anggun Bali tours!!! :)

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly & Helpful tour guide..Awesome trip..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

This is the 1st time we have been here,Bali..we are very satisfied with the service provided to us.So many historical and intresting places we visited. Had a good time there. The local restaurant thst they provided to us had a tasty local food and the most important thing is Halal..Wish to be there again..

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anggun Bali Tours also viewed

 

Been to Anggun Bali Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anggun Bali Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.