We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Young and Vibrant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Save Saved
You added All Seasons Bali Denpasar to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Teuku Umar Street 183, Denpasar, Bali 80114, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #50 of 103 hotels in Denpasar
Echuca, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Young and Vibrant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

WE stayed 2 nights and found the staff to be very young and happy and eager to please, nothing was too much trouble. the drinks were cold the food was great, both in the restaurant and room service. Loved the decor which is very bright and trendy. Close to Denpasar market and shopping centers. Staff very helpful with local knowledge and helped me to find a whole street of material shops at the market. We will certainly be back. Thankyou.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at All Seasons Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Dear Mrs. Sueybee_13,

Thank you for sharing your experience on your stay with us.

It is really pleasing and motivating for us to receive such compliment from our valued guests and we are glad that you are satisfied with every effort that we make here at All Seasons Bali Denpasar.

On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for considering The All Seasons Denpasar, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel

Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com

Best Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    74
    51
    7
    2
See reviews for
27
39
24
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

It was a short trip that we decided last minute on New Year’s Eve, glad that they still have a room left for us. We’re welcomed by the friendly reception team that did their job patiently and explain everything clear.
Room was very comfy for it has a simple yet modern design colored by that green on the wall made us felt very warm like we were in a nest. Bathroom also looks really fresh as its decorate with purple on the tile. Really love the whole chic furniture in the room and color choosing.
We had a room service that night, food we had chosen was tempting. Gladder when we found the breakfast have some variants and really spoil our tongue. The Danish was my favorite! Restaurant design is that lovely, still with fresh color and glass wall which enable us to have a bit garden view while enjoying our breakfast and lunch. Hope we can get back there soon and will ask for one more toothbrush for myself :D

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at All Seasons Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Mr. Angan A,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.

Best Regards,

Engkun Kurnia
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

all seasons denpasar surely far from the hustle and bustle of the legendary kuta beach. located in the city, this hotel built for bussiness travelers or budget travelers. they don't have swimming pool but they have a pond filled with koi to watch while you are waiting for your company driver to pick you up in the morning. the room is still fresh, clean and crisp. designed cleverly to accommodate your traveling necessities. mini fridge, water kettle with cute mugs (wish I could take them home), all brand new and of course, clean. shower with great hot water. walking distance from pizza hut, babi guling (local delight, not for me, of course, not halal), starbucks, atm, souvenir shops, government offices. 20 minutes from sanur, great if you want to spot sunrise. very friendly costumer service at the front desk, they love to chit chat with you or just simply welcome you back after a busy day. breakfast was simple and quite 'to the point'. not for picky eaters or those who look for some lavish menus, but more than enough to start your day with a great kick. a nice hotel, great value for the room rates.

Room Tip: all rooms clean and new
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at All Seasons Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Mrs. Mierna R,

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us.

It is really pleasing and motivating for us to receive such compliment from our valued guests and we are glad that you are satisfied with every effort that we make here at All Seasons Bali Denpasar.

On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for considering The All Seasons Denpasar and we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.


Best Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The Shower drain not working, Only one toothburth provide although we are two person.
The location is a bit away from deparsar. The Breakfast is nice and need to order the egg, not put outside in the buffet table. gym room is small but equiptment are new

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at All Seasons Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Mr. Sangfat,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar.
I have noted your challenges concerning the shower drain in the bathroom. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. And in regards to tooth brush availability, pleased to inform you that the additional is based on request and free of charge for maximum two pieces per room.
At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.


Best Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
307 helpful votes 307 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

This is a good standard budget hotel in bali, good if you go to denpasar / bali for a business trip not for leisure. The service is standard. Far from the beach and other venue but the city center. However this hotel offers a good room and breakfast. Parking spce is so less.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at All Seasons Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Mrs. Ayu,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I have also noted your comment regarding our parking space. Indeed our parking area only able to accommodate maximum 50 cars. But in case it is full, we provide other space in front of lobby and gallery area to accommodate the other cars.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.

Regards,

Engkun Kurnia
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to All Seasons Bali Denpasar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Address: Teuku Umar Street 183, Denpasar, Bali 80114, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Bali Denpasar 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed to capture the spirit of Bali's lush nature, the hotel blends contemporary modern mix Balinese with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful form and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors and contemporary interiors fittings. Each of the five venues features an individual concept, from specialty restaurant to a stylist with innovative a generous selection of cocktails, beers and wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your All Seasons Bali Denpasar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Denpasar

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Bali Denpasar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.