We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“'RUSH' is Agra's Paradise!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of RUSH

RUSH
4, 5, 6 Level 3, Tdi Mall | Fatehabad Road, Near Taj Mahal, Agra 282001, India
+(91)9758888880
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 189 Restaurants in Agra
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
New Delhi, India
1 review
“'RUSH' is Agra's Paradise!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Rush is one of a Kind Restro Bar & Disc in Agra,It is a one stop shop for party lovers,We had a fantabulous time with our family & Friends at the place.
Its Ambience,food ,Hospitality is next to a 7 star .....It is a must visit place for all visiting Agra!!
You can for once miss Taj Mahal but not RUSH!!

Spell Bound experience!!!

Loved the DJ for his taste in music...Have got all my friends & Family asking for another Party there!!
Will be organizing another one Soon .....RUSH calling us Back!!

Monika & Kunal...along with all who attended our Anniversary bash at Rush..

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    1
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Luvd the food and the ambience. Would definitely recommend it as the bestest place to wine and dine. :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One stop destination!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

"First impression is the last impression"
The moment I entered RUSH I gave it 10 on 10 for the ambience and then for the music and then for the service and then for the food...BEST part is RUSH Is the place for people those who are planning for an outing...or a date...family party...or simply hangout evening with friends...for my personal favorite hukkah corner i'll give 10/10 :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Best place in Agra”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Awesome ambience, Amaizing place to be in !!
It's extra ordinary and a very new thing for a place like a growing city of agra.
Food was the utmost Star there !!
Its even affordable for everyone be it school kids going for hang out , or buisness guys or family :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Noida, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"A must visit place"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

If you are looking for a place to dine with style and great quality-RUSH is THE place!!All good things under one roof:cool music,great ambiance,fab food,good service and a fantastic experience in itself.In short a MUST visit place in Agra.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RUSH also viewed

 
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to RUSH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage RUSH, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.