We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable, Reliable, Co-operative, Assured & Friendly = Expert Travel India” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Expert Travel India Day Tours

Expert Travel India Day Tours
Fateha Bad Road | Hotel Zee, Agra 282001, India
+91 95 57 889451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 109 Activities in Agra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Expert Travel India Day Tours – Taj Mahal Day Tours Cost with all inclusions. Providing all types of AC Cabs for Golden Triangle Tour.
india
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Affordable, Reliable, Co-operative, Assured & Friendly = Expert Travel India”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Visited Agra & Delhi total 5 days dated 24 - 29 Sept. 2013.

Planed to visit Agra - Delhi with my family so i started to work on same. then I got in touched with Expert India while searching for car for my tour. Mr. Shiv Kumar of Expert India is very nice, cooperative & friendly person who made available us good car as well as hotel also in fair price in Agra. They also keep their promise to provide us good conditioned car they they kept the same as we seen good car to receive on time at Mathura st. They also provide us good driver, Mr. Jaikishan ji, very nice and cool, helpful person. Very good, safe driving. The hotel (hotel crystal inn) also very good, cleaned hotel which they have provided us in good price. I really recommend Expert Travel India for good, reasonable and tension free service provider. Specially who are traveling with family. 'Expert Travel India really made my trip memorable & easy

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent day tour agra from delhi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

expert travel india arrange our tour for delhi to agra. his services are very good.they provide very good vehicle and their driver is olso nice person. they take care of us. the service is to good then other transporter we used.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad, a.p. India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“agra day tour from delhi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

i am sonu raj singh .last week i go to delhi to agra i hire a innova car from expert travel india. the services of that company given to me was so excellent they provide us very nice vehicle with good driver.he take care us very nicely.totally the service of this company is very good . i suggested to my other friends who r going to agra to take the services from expert travel india.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“golden triangle tour information”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

hi i am subash .last month i am going to golden triangle tour i.e DELHI-AGRA-JAIPUR-DELHI.
with expert travel india.they are providing very good services to me.way of reciving and the hotels and the driver all are very good.specially the driver suresh goswami,he is very good person,he know each and every places,he takes special care with me.the vechicle they are provied lastest model,with good comfortable.not only vechicle hotels also very good.if next time i am going to any tour i must and should refer to the excpert travel india.friends if your are going tour with out any problems you must and should travel with these travells

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Agra day tour from delhi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

We are 4 friends were searching web and got Expert Travel India so we have taken the package from them and in the month of April 2,2013 we were started and booked one innova for that Itinerary.The representative met me on Railway Station with the driver in time at 6.00 am and picked up then drive to Agra about 230 kms and we reached Agra 10.00 Am and droped us into the Taj Mahal alongwith the professional guide Mr. Zahid.Our driver mr. Suresh was well known English and on the way he has chalked out our tour timings.
After 2 hours we were spent in Taj mahal.Really it is a great historical place and after that driver again picked up and drop into Agra Fort with guide.We were never seen such type of Guide whose knowledge about monuments was very perfect.one and half hour we were spent at Agra Fort after that we went for Lunch and we were taken very delicious food realy the restaurant was very neat and their services was commendable having Lunch our driver picked us drive towards Delhi via Fatehpur and we were spent one hour at Fatehpur and moved for Delhi our train timings was at 11.00 Pm.After reaching at Delhi one thing we can not forget that our Driver told us that still one hour is remaining so we let us go for dinner and at the last driver dropped us into the Railway Station with sweet memory of this Trip.
Thanks
ian asonnorris

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Expert Travel India Day Tours also viewed

 
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to Expert Travel India Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Expert Travel India Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.