We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel I have ever seen” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Love Kush

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Love Kush to your Saves list
Hotel Love Kush
2.5 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Opp. Hotel Mughal, Fatehabad Road, Tajganj, Agra 282001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 161 Agra B&B and Inns
Dehradun, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best hotel I have ever seen”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

this is a newly built. Hotel is clean; value for money, services is good. Good comfortable rooms , Very well priced , Good staff specifically the owner is very simple and helpful . If you are looking for a Budget hotel for the night in Agra , this is a good place! The rooms are awesome If you are looking for a good hotel in Agra, then this is a worth place! food is also very hygienic & very reasonably. if you are looking for good hotel in agra than i suggest go for this.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    39
    19
    9
    13
See reviews for
60
27
4
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seoul, South Korea
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed in this hotel by booking through Agoda, and found this hotel is worth to stay, very clean, all new designed, quiet, staff at reception is nice, we were very satisfied with most of it. Two problem I faced was, I booked this hotel because they provide free-wifi, but after I arrived I found it's only possible in lobby, not in the room, and at the day I arrived, they told me wifi is not working, but they organized one of travel agency office just next to hotel to use wifi, but the time was too late, manager at travel agency tried to push me out so that he can go home, however I couldn't use wifi at this hotel, I complained about it and I had free late check-out at 4pm for compensation. Second problem was rooftop restaurant staff, he tried to shake hands with my wife when I was not at the room, she said she felt uncomfortable. When we ordered room-service, I didn't let him to come in, but he just come in to the room without asking us. And actually rooftop restaurant is not a proper "restaurant"
Overall, hotel is very nice, on the roof you can see Taj Mahal, it's also great.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Me and my family stayed in this hotel when we were in Agra. Nice hotel, this is a newly built. Hotel is clean; value for money, services is good. Very friendly staff & co-operative manager. The rooms are awesome If you are looking for a good hotel in Agra, then this is a worth place! food is also good & very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Good comfortable rooms , Very well priced , Good staff specifically the manager. If you are looking for a Budget hotel for the night in Agra , this is a good place!
The quoted Prices are quite high, but if you know how to bargain , then you'll get a good price!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Nice hotel....this is a newly built or refurbished hotel...the rooms are awesome....the owners themselves are humble and co-operative....staff is really very friendly and courteous....must stay here on ur next visit.....food is also good....and top of all very reasonably priced...Enjoy!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms at second floor are very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Me and my family staid in this hotel while we were in Agra, hotel is clean, value for money, services is good, friendly, and reliable. Till date im still keeping in touch with this hotel as i would refer it to who ever i know. I've been to countless Hotels world wide but by far this is the best. Im very happy with this Hotel and definently would visit it again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Love Kush Hotel in Agra is an excellent place to stay!! Rooms are luxurious and services are really good..Can't describe much however just wanna say whenever you make a visit or trip for Agra stay there and enjoy!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Love Kush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Love Kush

Address: Opp. Hotel Mughal, Fatehabad Road, Tajganj, Agra 282001, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 161 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Love Kush 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Love Kush reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Love Kush, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.