We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, excellent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Panna Paradise

Save Saved
You added Hotel Panna Paradise to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Panna Paradise
3.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Before Tajnagari Crossing | Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #73 of 145 Agra B&B and Inns
Moradabad
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great hotel, excellent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Our stay at Panna Paradise was a memorable one, as we stayed with our family. Excellent hotel, clean rooms, good service and caring staff. We checked in late night (early morning) as our flight from new jersey landed late night and we took a cab and headed to Agra. The only difficulty we faced was to find the hotel as it was hidden somewhere close to well known hotels in Agra. As we were checking out after 7 hours of our stay, we were shocked to know that the TAJ was closed that day (Friday). The owner of the hotel offered us COMPLIMENTRY stay for one night so that we could see the TAJ early next morning. Hats off to the hospitality at Hotel Panna Paradise

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    56
    27
    9
    12
See reviews for
45
34
15
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

When I booked this hotel thought not sure how this hotel could be.. When I reached and after seeing this hotel from out side assuming this will be waste of money.. however when we went inside hotel gate started changing my view and then here you go.. Good stay, gentle serving nature staff, well maintained and clean room. Overall good exp.. Hotel without star but treated like 5star..
Go without worry and enjoy your time..
For Hotel staff:
Keep up the good work.. you all are doing good job..

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We always had a dream to visit Tajmahal one of the seven wonders of the world in agra. In January 2013 me and my family decided to make our dream real .My aim was to see and click tajmahal in early morning fog so wanted to stay some where near taj so that it takes less time in travelling and hotel panna paradise which is just 2 km from taj was the right decision it takes just 10 mins to reach taj and other monuments in Agra are also not very far. For a Monument lover like me Best thing was the terrace you can view taj mahal any time from there , whether its morning sun rise , evening sunset or moonlit taj . Room service was good, Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and polite . I had stayed in royal room it had great space and justifies its name , Lcd tv and free Wifi facility were also present. we had our dinner and lunch at the inhouse restaurant called Speise which houses beautiful aquarium and relished the chef’s recommended chicken curry which became part of order for every meal we had taken there. It was a memorable trip for us and I can easily recommend Hotel Panna Paradise to anyone for stay in agra town of taj

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faridabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

i stayed in dis hotel in the month of feburary'13 ! twas a memorable stay as the location was so mesmerising ! surroundings r so beatiful .. very close to taj mahal ! catering was so good ! staff was polite and the rooms were maintained with all d necessities available ! clean corridores ! over all it ws an awsome stay in this hotel ! hope to visit here again ! :)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

The hotel is certainly nestled into the upmarket green district near Mughal Sheraton and located in the heart of the city, which is close to historical monuments and public places within a few minute drive to their own transport. I'm writing because, I reached Tajmahl, with my friend in ten minute drive by my car.

Facilities – The hotel is massive with all kinds of facilities available for people to chill out on their vacation.
Staff – We found all staff to be friendly & efficient.

Overall We would stay here again as the location was lovely especially after a hard day exploring the sights of Agra. We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

it was a great experience. Staff is gentle and helpful. Tasty food. Restaurant staff and their service is awsme. Peaceful stay. Overall the hotel provided 5 star quality service. I would lyk to stay thr again. . .

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I stayed in this beautifully maintained hotel in the month of October. It's located in the heart of the city, which is close to historical monuments and public places within a few minute drive to their own transport. I'm writing because, I reached Tajmahl, with my friend in ten minute drive by my car.

f I talk about my experience in hotel, which was superb, all the staff behaved nicely and they were polite too. food was also very delicious, particularly I liked Malai kofta, with Panna Special. Room was awesome, and designed beautifully. I'd like to add at the end, about Mr. Shrivastav, and Mr. Francis(both are so nice and messengers of god) Love you all Panna Paradise Staff.

If I got time to visit again, would definitely stay here. God bless all of you. Thanks and Regards.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Panna Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Panna Paradise

Address: Before Tajnagari Crossing | Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 145 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Panna Paradise 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are many hotels in Agra. Hotel Panna Paradise accomplished a comprehensive range of comforts, which enthralls entrepreneurs and as well as to leisure travelers. Magnanimous hospitality with whole heartedly service makes the guests feel like home. Meticulously fully furnished rooms' offers instrumental environment with highest level of comfort. It is located in the heart of the city, and hardly a few minute drives from the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and other prominent monuments, which stay away guest from the din and bustle. Hotel Panna Paradise, is merely 6 km from the Airport, and 5 km from the Agra Cant Railway Station.. Panna Paradise offer to the guest's relish with a wide range of cuisine " SPEISE" including Mughlai, Chinese, Continental, Thai Dishes. Round the clock room service and personalized attention to every guest is the speciality at Panna Paradise. The location also makes every other corner of Agra easily accessible. We offer rooms with various different layouts to make you delightful. We make every effort to give you the solitude you desire. To present you the privacy you deserve to provide not just a service, but an experience. Hotel Panna Paradise, is the finest place to stay and considered the jewel in the heart of Agra.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hotel Panna Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Panna Paradise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.