We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Gatherings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club

Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club
100 Country Club Drive, Angel Fire, NM
+1 575-377-3055
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Angel Fire
Price range: $8 - $36
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Upstairs in the Angel Fire Resort Country Club. Featuring indoor and outdoor seating (weather permitting), private dining rooms for small groups and an 1,800 bottle private wine room. Menu selections including steaks and a variety of seafood and fresh salads to complement the gourmet appetizers. Children's menu also available. Serving the full array of beer, mixed drinks and fine wines. Reservations are recommended.
Canyon, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for Gatherings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We came to Elements for a Business/Family dinner. Our Server's name was Nadine. She was GREAT! She was fantastic with kids, and offered Dr. Pepper with cherries and extra cherries. She paid a lot of attention to detail. The view was EXCELLENT!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    13
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My husband & I went to the restaurant to celebrate a birthday/anniversary.. I want to say from the time we walked in to when we left the service was exemplary! The meal was awesome, the work that went into preparing the wonderful food was amazing! I want to thank all of them for making this a memorable experience! I hope to spend many more anniversaries up at Elements!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cimarron, New Mexico, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We went there for our first wedding anniversary dinner and my wife had the prime rib and I had the wiener schnitzel. The food was great staff was polite and very helpful. This is the best place to eat if your ever in angel fire.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Still the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

I had dinner at Elements last October and it was superb. Returned this week with friends from Chicago who are serious "foodies". They loved it! Service was outstanding, our waiter a young man named Jake, was quietly professional offering perfect suggestions and discreet service.They even had my friends favorite cult Pinot Noir! This is now my go to restaurant for great food. Don't miss it if youre anywhere near the area1

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edmond OK
Level Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“One of the best dining experiences our family has had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

On a whim we decided to go Elements for dinner after a day of skiing. It's the restaurant in Angel Fire Country Club, open to anyone, no membership required to eat there. We were so pleasantly surprised. No tie/jacket required, very casual, which was great since we were on vacation. Interesting menu-elk osso bucco, duck, fish, steak, lots of root veggies as sides. Service was top rate, better than we have had in five star restaurants! Our table was by a huge window, beautiful view of mountains. Staff was very friendly. A great experience. Definitely treat yourself to this restaurant, a true gem in this beautiful community.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club also viewed

 

Been to Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.