We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay but liked the room, service and rooftop Restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jodhana Elite

Jodhana Elite
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Jodhana Elite to your Saves list
Jodhana Elite
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 91 Hotels in Jodhpur
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Short stay but liked the room, service and rooftop Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for just one night on my Rajasthan family holiday and was impressed by the prompt service and hospitality of the staff. The morning breakfast was excellent. I also liked the view from the rooftop restaurant.
Food was tasty and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    19
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
18
4
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

A fantastic place to stay with brilliant service and very helpful management. We stayed here as a crew and were very pleased with the cleanliness, room service, guidance to locations, food and the rooftop restaurant view.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Very Warm Staff! Specially the owner Mr. Udit. We were on a business trip and stayed for one night. View of Ummed Palace is an added advantage. Breakfast is tasty and sufficient in variety. Good team.
Kudos!

Room Tip: Take one on Higher floor which will give you Ummed Palace View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Amazing room for amazing price. Clean, hygienic bathroom, super fast room service and awesome food with super humble service. They were able to satisfy all our queries regarding where to visit and at what time in Jodhpur. Convenient location.

Breakfast buffet can be certainly improved upon.

Room Tip: Get a room with view of Ummed Bhavan Palace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Jodhana Elite is a very good hotel near Jodhpur airport. All the major attractions are a bit far but one can manage with the auto rickshaw around. It has got good view of the city from the top restaurant. However the view of Mehrangarh fort is blocked due to a water tank while one can see Umaid Bhavan very well. Breakfast is decent although the variety is not much. The rooms are decent and value for money. Overall good hotel for the family as well as business traveller.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

We came and stayed on and off during February 2013 with myself and my wife and 3 year old son. We stayed because we had guests staying over at my in-laws house and my parent's house would need too much cleaning. We stayed here which was essentially very near to the city centre of town and could easily leave for nice day trips into town. The hotel looked as though it had recently opened up and all the facilities were excellent, from the room, the restaurant and the bar area which I thought was fantastically decorated and a nice place to just chill in the evening. I am very particular about where I stay and the rooms have to been clean. This place ticked all the boxes and more. The hotel was not typical of other grander hotels where you have to pay through the nose and they try to fleece all foreign travellers and were very competitively priced. The staff were very friendly and felt safe leaving my belongings in the hotel. In a place like Jodhpur where there is tremendous competition for hotels, I would most definitely recommend staying in this hotel to anyone staying on Jodhpur or if I was to hold any functions in the city I would certainly consider using this hotel for group bookings.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Amazing hotel with good hospitality, delicious food, safe surroundings, and comfortable rooms. The location of the hotel is very convenient from all the major points. On top of it the view from the hotel is beautiful - I will say a complete value for money.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jodhana Elite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jodhana Elite

Address: Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 91 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jodhana Elite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jodhana elite an independent, boutique hotel, located in downtown Jodhpur. It is centrally located, at Airport road. Each of our 20 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed with soothing colors, elegant materials and custom-crafted wood cabinetry and each includes a mini bar and tea/coffee machine for added comfort. Beyond the elegant décor and convenient amenities, our rooms and suites offer the luxury of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Jodhana Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jodhana Elite, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.