We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best...Food With Free Wi-Fi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Purezza

La Purezza
In Side Fort Vyasa Para | In Side Fort Vyasa Para, Jaisalmer, India
9587215501
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 115 restaurants in Jaisalmer
Price range: $2 - $3
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: best and real italian food u can find here and the Real espresso and cappuccino coffee with great view of sunset and city AnD all wooden furniture & BreakFast / Lunch / Dinner
America, The Netherlands
2 reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Best...Food With Free Wi-Fi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Its the place where I stayed and always ate my 3day meals and enjoyed view. Good food at pleasant rate.

And There is Free & Unlimited Wi-Fi & great City View Also..... I Recommend La Purezza For Best
Italian Food

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    20
    10
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great simple pizzas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I really like this place. It has a great view over Jaisalmer, free wifi and good well priced food.

I can particularly recommend the pizzas for 80-100 rps.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

This restaurant was a wonderful place to grab some Italian cuisine right in the heart of Jailsalmer fort! Our chef was delighted to have us as we were to eat the delicious food. He even checked up on us later on and we shared a nice conversation about his passion for cooking and for providing travelers for the best Italian food that side of the Arabian Sea. We sat on the rooftop of this place at dusk, which was especially romantic for one of our last nights in the city. Give this place a try for the scenery, good food, and good service.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

This resturant is pretty ace! cheap for jaisalmer, free wi-fi, i.sometimes have chilled for a good few hours on the floor custions and they dont mind at all!

Some food i think is a little below standards like the pizzas. Overall i tried 5 resturants in the fort and this is the best value and the food is decent hence i recommend!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bassano Romano, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Very good rooftop restaurant in Jaisalmer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Quite and nice place with great view on the rooftop, very good homemade food at a very cheap price, free Wi-Fi, family run and helpful staff.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Purezza also viewed

Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
 
Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
 

Been to La Purezza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Purezza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.