We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Keys Hotel Ludhiana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Keys Hotel Ludhiana to your Saves list
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Opposite City Centre Southern Bypass | Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar Rd, Ludhiana 141013, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Ludhiana
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
1 review
“EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

It was my first time stay in this hotel and was on a business meeting and at first was not with much experiences, but as soon as i stepped in the premises of the hotel i was cordially received by the front desk. The service i got was fabulous, the rooms were very good and comfortable, the food prepared was also very nice and all the services were done in time bound manner which is very good. During our business meeting the staff members of hotel had also kept very good arrangements as far as resources were concerned which we were in need of. I can`t explain my satisfaction in just 200 characters but what i can say is it is the ideal place for enjoying your days of relax away from your work.....Food, Chefs, Staff and Services all is awesome and especially the support provided by Mr Satinder and Mr. Rishi Raj..
U people are doing great job, keep it up.. I am very happy with you and recommend this place to stay....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    59
    21
    5
    6
See reviews for
25
8
13
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

we had some emergency in the house and this was the only avail hotel, so we had to book it. the hotel is way out of the city. But surprisingly was good. Not too costly as its located on outskirts. Staff goes out of the way to accommodate you. Only the distance is deal breaker. I have slept in more comfortable rooms in other places .Not recommended for those who have to frequently visit the city for business but ideal for stay

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hello People, I had recently visited Ludhiana for a business trip and had booked the hotel in advance but once I reached there and did all my work and found the hotel was way out of the city .... no transportation, no market and no good eating joint near by.... I had a very bad experience with the room as well, the exhaust fan was not working in the bathroom.... some how passed my night and moved on with my work. But never ever coming back to the that place.

Room Tip: please do not visit , try something else...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Its a nice hotel situated far away from town.so avoid if you have business in town. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean.mine was a sun facing with morning sun rays fill whole room. Food is fine ,can be better but room service is fast and efficient.
I did my booking on phone through toll free no on there site. But apparently I could have got a better deal by travel sites...

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This was my third trip to this hotel & my main reason to stay here is its services.The rooms are are bit smaller but have all the basic amenities that one needs and expects from hotels of such stature. The staff is very responsive and front desk is always very helpful. Overall it was always nice to stay with them , hope they will maintain same service level in future also.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allahabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

I went to Ludhiana to visit my relatives & choose this hotel for my stay as it was very near to their residence. It was excellent stay the staff is very courteous & always ready to assist you.Hotel is well maintained , neat & clean.The breakfast served in their cafe at lobby level has good variety and choice of Indian as well as other cuisines .In total cost wise also this hotel offers good value for money.

Room Tip: Front facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Completely located out of the town
wrong info on travel portals about location (no conveyance available if u don't have your own)
small rooms
room amenities like fridge n tea maker did not work
breakfast was ok
staff were polite

Room Tip: Take rooms on front side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Keys Hotel Ludhiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Ludhiana

Address: Opposite City Centre Southern Bypass | Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar Rd, Ludhiana 141013, India
Location: India > Punjab > Ludhiana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Ludhiana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Ludhiana 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keys Hotel is located centrally in Ludhiana. It provides all amenities as per International Standards. Hotel is largely automated and provides cheerful and stylish stay for the guest. Breakfast and high speed WiFi is complimentary to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Keys Hotel Ludhiana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keys Hotel Ludhiana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.