We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bare essentials” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Park Central comfort-e-suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Park Central comfort-e-suites to your Saves list
Park Central comfort-e-suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Near Bund Garden Signal | Koregaon Park, Pune 411001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #36 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bare essentials”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Clean beds and toilet. Don't expect much of an ambiance. Small room. Furnishings are old.
Complimentary breakfast OK. Room service OK.
Warning: They gave me an ironing board that was very dirty! Keep that in mind.
Ask for room slippers. They give that.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    49
    21
    2
    4
See reviews for
7
22
20
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Whenever I visit to Pune, I stay at this hotel only. It's a really nice hotel to stay within a very affordable price. The CP Breakfast is too good, I just love it like anything. Location is a constraint, if you are visiting for the first time; but in the age of GPRS I don't think it's a tough job. Rooms are not so big but very clean and good. Food is excellent. And the most important point, staffs are just good like anything. It'll be a memorable stay over there.

Room Tip: During your reservation please do mark to keep a King Sized Bed room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Total of three days of stay and the stay was very comfortable. The room service was excellent and the food was amazing. I was getting late on my arrival day and I ordered the food in advance. Once I checked in they asked me when would I like ot have my food and they brought the food nice and hot and the food quality was excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

What a hidden gem like hotel. Right from efficient check in to check out everything they did was perfect. The room was excellent, bathroom clean, wi fi speed like a rocket. They go out of the way to make sure guests are happy - e.g. they even sent their driver with us in the car to show easiest way to get on NH 4 to Mumbai from their hotel. They packed excellent breakfast for us very early in the morning at 0400. Very nice place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

I have stayed at this property many times in the past and found my stay very comfortable and relaxing. its a small property but in a quitter location. clean rooms, co-operative, friendly & helping staff make their best effort to make you feel at home. Buffet breakfast is good enough to fill your appetite and homely dinner is prepared only for the residents. I loved my stay here, till I found another economical property.

Room Tip: all room category are comfortable and quitter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
86 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Park central comfort e-suit hotel is located in a very quite and silent residential by-lane of posh Koregaon Park area of Pune. As enter the hotel you encounter a small, well done up and comfortable lobby and reception. Check in did not take much time. The staff at the desk was courteous. The room was quite big, very clean and well done up. Yes the room was quite nice, comfortable and is equipped with split air-conditioner, 50" LCD TV, Tea-coffee maker, electronic safe and a mini refrigerator. The toilet was also clean and reasonably good size. The only thing I did not like was the beds had castor wheels and because of which the beds kept shifting every time I sat on or slept. The hotel has thought of its convenience but has overlooked the inconvenience to the guests. The food and service for in room dining was ok and needs improvement. Breakfast had decent variety. Taste was reasonably good. The hotel offers free unlimited WI-Fi. Location is very good, quite and silent. Worth the tariff paid.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Nice room, good food in restaurant. Love the breakfast . decent staff. Room is in excellent condition. They give u two free water bottle which is a nice gesture. Also complimentary tea maker along with necessities was good. :)

Couple of issues : they got me a drop from airport but he charged double to meter value. That was really bad.

Other than that it was an excellent and very welcoming stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Central comfort-e-suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Central comfort-e-suites

Address: Near Bund Garden Signal | Koregaon Park, Pune 411001, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Central comfort-e-suites 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Park Central comfort-e-suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Central comfort-e-suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.