We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Pune Kharadi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Pune Kharadi to your Saves list
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Kharadi Mundhwa, Bypass Road, Pune 411014, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good business hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Good, clean and comfortable hotel. Perfect for short business travels.
Food is decent too, I tried the wanton soup. Check out could be better though. Do remember to bring your toiletries ;)
Will return for my next business trip !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Richa,

Greetings from Premier Inn.

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed food from Tangles. We have taken note of your comment on check out procedure and will look in to improving the same.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    30
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
5
2
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Panaji, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

we arrived here after travelling and shopping a whole day the moment we stepped in we felt relaxed. Had a replenshing shower. some warm milk for kids. service is good and a nice good night sleep!!!! . fresh in the morning ready to go. If you are really tired and want to get back to yourself then the place to rest is Premier inn

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Reena,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We are really pleased that you and your family had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us. "Good Night Sleep" for all our guests is of prime importance to us and we are glad that you enjoyed the same.

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

A quick overnight stay in Pune. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, just a mere 5 minutes drive from work. Was out of the hotel most of the time so can't comment much. The positives for me were the location , the price and the buffet breakfast. Simple modern and compact comfortable hotel. Good value for money. I would not mind staying here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn.

We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and you liked our breakfast spread. Thank you for dropping such a lovely review. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

The staff especially at the restaurant of Premier Inn, the nice breakfast spread which was very thoughtfully planned and all other meals including lunch and dinner. The quality of food and especially the preparations were par excellence and being a foodie myself I could well appreciate this. I also enjoyed the room and even though the hotel was in a business location, their was absolutely no disturbance from outside.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for the wonderful note. We are really pleased that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our food offerings.Compliments from a food lover like yourself are really encouraging.

We hope to see you back at Premier Inn soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

All the rooms in the hotels are non smoking. Its good to keep some rooms as non smoking but not all the rooms. The room TV's dont broadcast all channels. Maybe they have not paid for the same. Internet provided keeps getting disconnected. I Dont understand what kind of a hotel this is.

The food provided and the hospitality provided apart from the above is good.

Room Tip: all rooms have good ac and are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. We have taken a note of your comment on the television channels and are working on the same. The internet broadband service at the hotel is provided through WI Fi connectivity and the same is uninterrupted. However, if any user leaves the device idle for some time, the connection logs out automatically. This is done to increase efficiency among multiple users.

We are glad that you enjoyed the food and other services at the hotel and hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Good service, Clean & Excellent rooms.
Optimum value for your money!
Located on the outskirts of PUNE.
Recommended for Business travelers.
Breakfast spread is adequate, consists of Indian & Continental.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Sunil,

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. We value fact that you have taken time out to write about us. It has been our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back soon.


Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Hotel provides a good breakfast, airport transfers and other facilities. Got a good corporate deal. Rooms were slightly on the smaller side but was comfortable. Restaurant staff were always on their toes, friendly and helped a lot in selecting items from menus they had good suggestions as well. Loved the breakfast, the staff were very courteous and helpful.

Housekeeping and reception staff were a little lost at times to be very honest. Beds were good, hot water was available 24x7. Not much toiletries in the bath compared to other hotels only a shower gel from Lux. Airport pickup and drops were on time and drivers were also very helpful.

Overall enjoyed my stay, wouldn't mind to go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us.
We are really delighted to hear that you found the room to be comfortable and enjoyed breakfast at LINX . We have taken note of your observation on housekeeping and reception staff and the same will be acted upon. It has been our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Pune Kharadi

Address: Kharadi Mundhwa, Bypass Road, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Inn Pune Kharadi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Pune is at a ten minute drive from the airport and in the middle of IT offices and other large scale commercial/residential developments such as Magarpatta city and Eon. Its central location offers easy approach and connectivity to the varied commercial, leisure and cultural areas of the city. The contemporary 109 room hotel provides round the clock services with great rates to be the region’s great value international hotel. Premier Inn Pune offers business and leisure travelers alike an economy hotel with worldwide brand recognition and an international guarantee of quality and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Premier Inn Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Pune Kharadi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.