We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Supreme Heritage

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Supreme Heritage to your Saves list
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Lane Number 10, Near Kalpataru Regency II | Kalyaninagar, Pune 411014, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #32 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Nanded, India
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

I loved staying in this hotel.

Peace full...4star rooms.

Good food.

Offering good discounts.

I will surely prefer this hotel next time.

Nearby hotel i also njoyed gold cine max..mughal darbar and others stuff.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    43
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
11
7
7
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lucknow, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

decent hotel but the only disadvantge is that it serves only veg food......its a budget hotel so it will not hurt your pocket and you can stay there is you can eat veg food :-) location is decent and markets are near by

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Travelled in June 2013-Best part is location. Its walkable distance from kalyani nagar and loregaon park. Staff is nice, food is ok, but you can explore the places near by for some awsm food.
But other services like pool and gym are not thr. Rooms are confrtble, wifi do work.
Overall: Better than what i expected

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernakulam, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

hotel is ok for a business trip guy. But the size of the room is too small and lighting in the room is not at all proper is was feel dark in side.

IRD food taste good but the prices are expensive.
break fast buffert is not at all exciting, very boring menu and with no choice almost.
for next visit to pune i will not go to this hotel.

Room Tip: Book some other Hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

Cypress Hotel was a great budget stay in Pune. Great rooms, very clean & nice. The hotel is located very close to ABC Farms & Koregaon Park (just a short 5 min drive). The staff was very friendly. We ordered in only once. I would be happier if they bettered the good there. All in all, great experience. Would surely stay there again.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

1. Cleartrip is absolutely wrong about the amenties of this hotel.
2. This hotel has no swimming pool and no gym.
3. This is a completely vegetarian hotel and its not mentioned on the cleartrip site anywhere.
4. The AC in my room broke down twice and the room temperature could never go below 22 deg C. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UsmaanKarnalkar, General Manager at Hotel Supreme Heritage, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Cypress-The Concept Hotel, Pune and sharing your constructive feedback.
We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I am disappointed to know that at certain areas we couldn't meet your expectations. I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Your valuable input will be used to correct our systems to ensure your next experience with us will be a positive one.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards.
Thank you,
Warm regards,

Usmaan Karnalkar
General Manager

karnalkar@cypresshotel.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed here for a night and was neither disappointed nor overjoyed ! It is a decent business hotel with all the amenities required. Parking area is not big enough. Breakfast spread and quality is just okay. Beware of the beds, they are a bit mobile for your comfort.
Bottom-line for me, it's a value for money hotel. I will give it a 3.3 star rating.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UsmaanKarnalkar, General Manager at Hotel Supreme Heritage, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Greeting from Cypress-The Concept Hotel!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience at our hotel. It was our privilege that you choose to stay with us - we are glad that you liked our spacious room and services.

It is our constant endeavour to be able to deliver quality and care through our service and we strive at excellence making sure all our guest’s needs are taken care of.

We have noted all your suggestions and observations and I assure you that you will witness a marked improvement on your next visit.

We are grateful for your support and truly value your patronage.
Warm Regards

Usmaan Karnalkar
General Manager

karnalkar@cypresshotel.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Supreme Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme Heritage

Address: Lane Number 10, Near Kalpataru Regency II | Kalyaninagar, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Hotel Supreme Heritage offers all the facilities that you might need to ensure smooth conduct of business matched with a warmth of service that makes you feel at home. In a place that is centrally located and facilitates easy accessibility. The entire hotel is centrally air-conditioned and comprises a total of 43 rooms spread over 7 floors. Guests are received in the welcoming foyer by friendly staff that is on hand, round the clock, to offer whatever assistance you may require. Two lifts make it convenient and easy to reach your room, at any time of the day or night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Supreme Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Supreme Heritage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.