We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence in hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi to your Saves list
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Nagar Bye Pass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Coimbatore, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellence in hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

It is hospitality redefined. Each one of the staff took care of me and made me feel at home. The FAnd B department has a customer friendly menu and they provided me with the kind of food that I will have back home.
From the time you check in (it takes less than 30 seconds real express check in) to express service to express check out everywhere you save time.
As soon as you enter for breakfast there is always someone there to tell you the list of items that they can provide apart from the buffet.
Healthy food like whole wheat dosa to multi grain dosas etc etc.
Overall I would say " If in Pune Radisson Kharadi is my home"
M G Venkataraman .

Room Tip: Suite rooms are so spacious and well designed.The club floor rooms are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Mr Venkataraman

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    160
    24
    3
    2
See reviews for
48
22
23
230
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

First of all - sorry to the staff since this review comes more than a year after i stayed there.

The best thing about the radisson hotels is their awesome rewards system.

Apart from that i had not expected much : However I had a brilliant surprise in store/

This is what all I got during my 30 days stay there:
2 complementary spa visits
invites to rooftop parties where i liked the starters
Room upgrades
PAcked breakfast whenever I wanted

The in room dining is brilliant though it tends to fatten you up a bit ... definitely try the rasmalai and the chicken 65. or else you can try kebab factory which is again brilliant.

/thanks to all of the staff here who have made my stay very enjoyable and comfortable

Room Tip: if you are staying for long ask for an upgrade to the club class rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Saswat

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Stayed for three nights for a business conference; i have to say, excellent service & superb food quality!
Specially, i have to mention ample choices in all the three meals. Desert quality was quite remarkable!
Also rooms were well maintained & very neat & clean, also front desk staff was quite helpful & supportive. Absolute delight !

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Sandeep

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

This is a very nice place for the Business travelers and the right spot beside some nice malls of the city. The hotel is very clean and they strive to maintain their standard. The environment is very peaceful and calm! 5*s to the Carlson group

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Ricky

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

This was my second visit to the Radisson Pune hotel, the previous visit was during August 2013.
The hotel suffers from a 'disease' that affects many other hotels in Pune, where they start as high quality and excellent service and then slowly declines to mediocre.
Out of the two shower taps only one worked, the safe did not work and the WiFi was barely available.
The service is good and the staff are very pleasant and welcoming. During breakfast they offer a large variety of options, and there are items that are not on the menu (like orange juice and fairly good latte or cappuccino).
As for the location, there are three malls at a ten minutes rikshaw ride. The Magarpatta hi-tech park is a 10-15 minutes drive as well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Tomer

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed the issue of the In Room Safe, Shower Taps and Wi-Fi with our Chief Engineer & IT Executive and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel and assuring you of our personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

This is good place to stay as well as for business lunch/dinner. Food quality is very good. Good experience of five start hotel at affordable rate. It is one of the best choice for people looking for option in east of pune.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Dilip

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

I recently stayed at this place for four days and found it good for business trips. Over all Service, quality of food, room cleanliness is above good and the breakfast is excellent and I will give five stars for the breakfast. Hotel is calm and quite, people working here are very good at greeting and taking care of the needs. Responsive to the urgency of the call. Overall a better stay I would say.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Mr Rama Chandra

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Address: Nagar Bye Pass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 202 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Five-Star Hotel in Kharadi near Pune International Airport Experience unparalleled convenience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi hotel. Located near Pune International Airport (5 kilometres) and Pune Railway Station (10 kilometres), the Radisson Blu location is ideal for your business or leisure travel. Enjoy a short commute to the business centres of Magarpatta and Kharadi, as well as attractions like Parvati and prime shopping at Kalyani Nagar and Koregaon Park. Book your stay at this hotel near Pune International Airport today. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.