We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded, but great food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Juice World

Juice World
2436/B East Street Camp, Pune, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #137 of 2,233 Restaurants in Pune
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Pune, India
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Crowded, but great food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

This is one of the iconic places characterizing the Pune fast food type of joints. Known for its great fresh juices (other things are pretty average), this is a good place if you want some great juices or quick bite.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Juicyyyyy”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Well, with cater of lots of juices, this places serves food that tastes good and doesn't pinch pocket too much. Sitting arrangement is poor like some college canteen that too not too spacious. I loved the sarso-da-saag and bajre ki roti here.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“"Love it"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I am going to this place when i was in college (2001). I love there Pav bhaji, parathas, pulao.
Juices are bit expensive.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Average road side stall with overpriced Juices”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Juice world is just an average shop serving Pav Bhaji and juices. Juices are very much overpriced. They are charging Rs.200 for one glass of juice, which is a too much.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
“Place to avoid”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We had a very disappointing experience at Juice World, and will not recommend this place to anyone. It has a sick manager, who lacks basic etiquette and has an arrogant attitude.

It’s primarily a snacking joint and serving some milkshakes as well. The food is average, and milk-shakes okay okay, overpriced for a road side eatery.

There is a similar eatery next door with a more welcoming management. No wonder it’s more crowded. I made a mistake by going to Juice World today. And have decided this is my last visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juice World also viewed

Pune, Maharashtra
Pune, Maharashtra
 
Pune, Maharashtra
 

Been to Juice World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Juice World, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.