We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable hotel in the heart of the city” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Studio Estique

Save Saved
You added Hotel Studio Estique to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Studio Estique
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Amar Avinash Corporate Plaza | Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 206 hotels in Pune
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Comfortable hotel in the heart of the city”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

Very well located with respect to the airport, railway station and Bus terminus. Creative use of space - very utilitarian - the entrance lobby houses a pool table, the restaurant and the reception. A corner of the lobby doubles as the business center !

The room that I had was a funny shape - I had to contort myself a bit to fit in. However, it had a nice work space with a full sized executive table and a computer to boot. Wifi was excellent.

Fairly standard fare for breakfast - but filling and tasty.

Most of the creative effects including selection of prints and paintings are pleasing, but some of the color combinations were jarring on the eye.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    75
    45
    12
    2
    1
See reviews for
14
12
33
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Was staying there for 5 days at the end of November and had a very pleasant stay. Personal was very friendly and forthcoming. The room and bathroom was spacious, light and clean. Breakfast was served partially warm and cold dishes with the option of fresh cooked scramcled or fried eggs as well.

Should I travel to Pune again I would stay there a second time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

I visited the hotel last week for a business meet and found it very good. The rates are very reasonable and the service provided along with the accommodation is very good. The food quality is also excellent. Planning my next business meet in the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowral, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

I was doing some work in Kesnand Village and was given the opportunity to spend a weekend here. I was greeted by the excellent, witty concierge, Yogesh, who made sure I had a comfortable stay.
The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the showers hot.
Breakfast was plentiful and a chef was on hand to make your breakfast egg order. Breakfast was complimentary for guests by the way. Restaurant staff were faultless with Bibhor a standout.
Situated with two malls on hand, it afforded a perfect weekend break.
I returned for a second visit the following weekend.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

It was an average hotel, buffet breakfast was partially cold, found 2 large cockroaches in our room, dinner for 2 which was only 1 soup and 1main course costed us Rs.1100. no valet most of staff was missing, rooms are just ok nothing posh as mentioned in reviews !!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I came To Pune For a Business trip, and stayed in this hotel at the recommendation of a friend and have to say this is all i would want in a hotel! great location, equally good service with excellent food and accommodations. In a nut shell ill say worth every penny you spend in this hotel!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

This hotel is a nice place to stay in. I landed in Pune and found this hotel to be very close to Pune Railway station and close to MG Road. Surrounded by lovely ambiance, I was very satisfied with the services it offered me. The interior designing was very well done. Extra spacious rooms along with nice hospitality of the hotel staff. I also tried the famous buffet breakfast that it offers and it was really delicious. I skipped my lunch also because I was totally stuffed with the breakfast only.

Overall, I would say it’s a nice hotel to stay in with various facilities. I am looking forward to stay in again when I come to Pune.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Studio Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Studio Estique

Address: Amar Avinash Corporate Plaza | Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 206 hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Studio Estique 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Studio Estique Pune City Centre is a cozy ultra chic hotel tucked away in a commercial development in Pune's prime real estate location. 5 minute walk from the main railway station and city centre-Koregaon Park, Osho Commune, M.G. Road. This hotel is a showcase of contemporary design with 5 categories and more than 10 different room sizes and designs to choose from. Come back to a new room each time, discover a different lifestyle experience each time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, MakeMyTrip, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hotel Studio Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Studio Estique, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.