We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and very relaxing massages” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayurville

Ayurville
11/685, Bishop Garden | Behind St. Anthony’s Chapel, Pattalam, Kochi (Cochin) 682001, India
+91 98 95 238841
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ayurville with its ensemble of experts strives to provide you the best of care and service. Our team of seasoned therapists are always ready to provide the much needed advice and guidance required to select the right set of treatment and care for all skin and body types. Expert medical advices from qualified doctors are followed to provide you with the specific therapy suited to your physical attributes. Ayurville is a place for relaxation and enjoying luxurious massages, facial, body and beauty therapies, using natural, organic products that will enrich your health, and provide you with a feeling of total wellbeing. Our fully trained therapists will educate and guide you in lifestyle and nutritional changes that will help make choices that will benefit and enhance your being.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great service and very relaxing massages”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

This is a great place to just relax and the nice thing is that they do pick you up from your hotel and send you back.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    14
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Marseille, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ayurville : the true experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

If you want to receive or to learn a good massage, Ayurville is the place to go! After learning one week with us, I am very happy of this human experience. Indira, Reshma and Manoj are very profesional and kindly. I totaly recommend this place, so Go and Enjoy!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Authentic, professional and friendly.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Being a big admirer of ayurvedic massages I have tried very many centers and masseurs. Many of them are good but many not as good. Now I have found my favorite place.
Three very experienced masseurs found together, moved into a house in my neighborhood (Mc. Kensy lane, of Patalam market), renovated it tastefully and started a center.
Manoj, Indira and Reshma show a great respect to the ayurvedic tradition. They use only authentic oils, pay a great attention to your well being and are in general very caring and loving people. They offer a wide range of aurvedic treats, both for those that only would like to try once or a few times and also those that want to undergo a more serious treatments. In that case they have a doctor you can consult with. I highly recommend this new and upcoming center and wish these kind people all the best.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“beautifiul experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Excellent place with a variety of ayurvedic treatments very well developed in a relaxing enviroment. I spent a few days with Manoj, Indira and Reshma receiving different massaje treatments and learning about ayurvedic massaje and it was really good experience. I feel very grateful for that. Their lovely kindness, hospitality and good preparation in the area make me completely recomend them as a very good ayurvedic centre. I hope you enjoy about the relaxation and wellness that these center offers if you try it.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ayurville also viewed

 
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 

Been to Ayurville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayurville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.