We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some Magic about this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infinitea

Infinitea
2 Shah Sultan Complex, Ground Floor Cunningham Road | Opposite Reliance Web World, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560052, India
+918041148810
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: Bistro
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Some Magic about this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Somehow, it feels good to be here, Excellent variety of teas, beautiful location, has a very different feel. Good to visit for a change and to have a relaxed time.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GauravSaria, Owner at Infinitea, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Thanks Karthik,

We love the positive and good energy that fuels this place too and glad you can feel the same.
For me it is my first home after all.

Hope to see you around when here next.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    59
    17
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Huge variety of Tea... This is for Tea lovers..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Best place for Tea lovers in Bangalore. I have been to this so many times. They have almost 70 variety of Tea. I like this place and love to spend time with my family and friends.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GauravSaria, Owner at Infinitea, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Sreenath,

Thanks for your kind words and positive feedback.

Hope to see you around when here next.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Hangout place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Perfect place for tea lovers. Can sit here as long as one wants to with friends or solo. I have been here for breakfasts as well - and I loved it.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GauravSaria, Owner at Infinitea, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Monica,

Thanks for the appreciative feedback.

Glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you around when here next.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
174 helpful votes 174 helpful votes
“Nice ambiance.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

I liked the ambiance more than there food or beverages. Nice place to hang out with friends. The beverages could have been made more interesting.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GauravSaria, Owner at Infinitea, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Sumit,

Thanks for the feedback.
Will definitely look into the same.

Do let my boys know if you have any ideas/suggestions and we will surely work on them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Time for some Tea-ffine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

There are hundreds of coffee cafes at every nook and corner of the city but if you are in mood of an authentic hot of tea - Infinitea is one of the few. Ranging from the typical Indian Masala Chai to Chinese Pot tea - this place serves (as the name suggests) serves infite-tea.

From presentation to the fine taste, everything is almost perfect. Some items on the menu are worth trying; club your tea with a cake. You can even buy tea leaves in case you want to prepare at home(might be heavy on pocket).

Basically, a great place for tea-fites. Good Ambiance and Decent Service. Recommended.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GauravSaria, Owner at Infinitea, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear CC,

Thanks for the amazing feedback.
Really appreciate the same.

Hope you many more great experiences at infinitea in the future too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinitea also viewed

Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 

Been to Infinitea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinitea, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.