We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent accomodation at a nominal price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pai Comforts JP Nagar

Pai Comforts JP Nagar
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Pai Comforts JP Nagar to your Saves list
Pai Comforts JP Nagar
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   #1319, 100 Feet Road | JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560078, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #103 of 558 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Decent accomodation at a nominal price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Staff attitude and service is excellent.

Don't understand why the review content in trip advisor should be minimum 200 characters.. What if i don't have anything else to say about the hotel.. I still needed to blabber out something, so i am just blabbering to make it more than 200 characters.. Yes, i think now i am ready to click Submit

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    37
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
20
7
7
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Thiruvalla, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

I had a memorable experience at Pai comforts. The stay was pleasurable and truly very comfortable. All facilities were provided. The rooms were clean ad hygienic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The South Indian food was excellent. I would highly recommend all to try out stay at this hotel...

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

Location is good with easy accessible to most of famous hangouts in south bangalore. Hotel rooms and food was also good. The hotel prices are reasonable. The location is very close to central mall where u can hang out in the evenings.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karnala, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

I Stayed here for business trip.its reasonable worth paying.Complementary breakfast and wifi was good. its located near by Bangalore central , Biz Bazaar , Malith Manipal Hospital , Jain college near to 4TH Block Jayanagar also...

Room Tip: Corner Rooms are quit good .....
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madurai, India
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Though the stay for comfortable and the location is good. The quality of food was so pathetic. I would never recommend this hotel for food. They say it is a 2 star hotel. But the infrastructure doesn't say so. The waiters at the princess restaurant are rude and never mind to ask the customers what they want. The rooms were clean but very small.

Room Tip: Avoid their "princess" veg restaurant. It is pathetic.
See more room tips
Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

The room was smelly. In spite of requesting for non-smoking room, the cupboard, bed and blankets had smell of cigaratte. The room was located on the 4th floor, just below party hall which was causing a lot of noise. The free wi-fi was not working most of the time during my 2 night stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: avoid rooms below party hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stayed here for business trip. Hotel is in good location. big bazar, central mall are walkable distance. Good location to stay & get around JP Nagar & Jaya Nagar. Rooms are small but very neat & clean. Bath rooms are very small & shower area is very very small. Complimentary breakfast was good. South Indian lunch was very good at price 250/- inclusive of all. but for Bottled water they charged 40/- & for pineapple juice (300 ml) they charged 120/-. Except south Indian meals every things were over priced. I suggest "cross road inn" hotel which is in same locality at same or less price with better rooms & other facilities.
I stayed in Pai Comfort on 3 March 2014.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pai Comforts JP Nagar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pai Comforts JP Nagar

Address: #1319, 100 Feet Road | JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560078, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 558 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pai Comforts JP Nagar 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pai Comforts JP Nagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pai Comforts JP Nagar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.