We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of a kind!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Sai Vishram Business Hotel to your Saves list
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lucknow, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One of a kind!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I stayed at Sai Vishram as part of a group for a management training programme. The entire experience was extremely warm and pleasant. The rooms were very neat, homely and excellently maintained. The staff were polite, sincere and very forthcoming. The unique aspect of Sai Vishram was that it was a 5 star experience built in a very homely setting, away from the hustle bustle of cities, and without the overly formal, business-like feel of most 5 star hotels. The food was excellent as well. I highly recommend the hotel , especially for management programmes and group getaways.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Greetings from Sai Vishram!!
It was a pleasure in having you stay at Sai Vishram for your management Training program.
We thank you for your kind word of appreciation of our staff, facility and services and found the ambiance homely.
It was very kind of you for taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor Thanking and assuring you of our best services.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    72
    13
    1
    0
See reviews for
34
15
12
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Amazing food,...... very clean rooms......, good service....... Peaceful and friendly place............. Definitely a first choice among others..............If you choose a hotel do choose Sai Vishram

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Greetings from Sai Vishram and thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.
Happy to note that you had a memorable stay and dining experience and found our hotel clean and friendly. We will be ever grateful to your for commending our hotel to your friends and associates.

We once again thank you for choosing to stay at Sai Vishram and look forward to your future visit.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

There are very little economical dining options in Electronic City - Bangalore. Sai Vishram is truly a wonderful vegetarian restaurant which offers variety of options. They have a wonderful buffet dinner, economically priced at Rs 330 + Taxes, which makes it a wonderful option for dining out over weekends. This does make it a little crowded place though! But that does prove that they give excellent value for money!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Ambience of the hotel is good. Rooms are big. Bathrooms should have been better in maintenance wise (Still manageable). Also most of the floors are having common area where people can sit. Since this hotel is few meters off from the main road, the stay is silent & peaceful. This is one of the restaurants where you can get pure Veg Buffet. So hardcore non-veg people have hard time spending here. Buffet rates are very reasonable in comparison with Bangalore prices The hotel is bit away from the main city that makes accessibility a bit difficult.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puttaparthi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

I stayed here for three days and what I liked most about the hotel is its calm and peaceful atmosphere. This is a very good hotel to stay if one is looking for a place to escape the rush of the city. The rooms are extremely clean and the ambience is also very good. The food is pure-vegetarian and very delicious.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

my stay there for two days was very pleasant. food is purely vegetarian and very good. corridors are very quite and rooms are very neat. apart from its distance from the main city i think its a very nice place to stay.

Room Tip: room 401 has a good view..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Greeting from Sai Vishram!!!
Thank you for sharing your feed back on Trip Advisor and happy to note that you enjoyed your brief stay here. Thank you for appreciating our facility and service, We look forward to host you during your future visits to Bangalore.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Its amazing place to stay. Food, stay is good.

But I would suggest to put tables for dinning purposes. It was uncomfortable to hold and eat. Very often I got the problem of room card(used a key for opening door) not working. hotel management helped immediately. But their could be a permanent solution.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!
It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay at At Sai Vishram and happy to note that you enjoyed our food and facilities. Your feed back is important to us as it helps us continuously improve our facility and service standards. Thanking and assuring you of our beast services.
Warm Regards
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#11 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#34 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sai Vishram Business Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.