We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Rayal Comforts

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added The Rayal Comforts to your Saves list
The Rayal Comforts
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   452/3/16 27th Cross | 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560011, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #194 of 558 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

its a good hotel....... has value for money......rooms are excellent... service quality is good... food little expensive but ok for a 3star hotel... ..if you budjet is 3000 then its the best hotel you can get in bangalore in that range... location is jayanagar thats good around shoping destinations....

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    10
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
3
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

I recently visited bangalore and stayed in this hotel. The hotel has good rooms and good staff. The tariff of the hotel is also genuine. The best part of the hotel is the location in which it is located. It has the complete shopping complex around it.

Some of teh problem will be to find a cab near by in case you have to travle but autos are easily available.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

I visit Bangalore very often and this is one of favorite Hotels.Rooms are good, duty staff is very nice. Rooms are quiet although Hotel is in midst of shopping area of Jayanagar. Once you enter room you get fruits and cookies on the house. I somehow have always ordered curd rice for dinner or gone outside at night time. Breakfast is on house and our company has organised a free pickup and drop from our office which is convenient. But as a travelling sales person I have seen internet speed at various hotels but should say this one is very nice.I have enjoyed stay here always

Room Tip: All rooms I have stayed were good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

i stayed at The rayal Cmforts Hotel at Bangalore last month really comfortable stay, service and breakfast is very good. staffs are friendly. location is center to all companies. i have every month travel plan to Bangalore i preferred to stay only in THE RAYAL COMFORTS HOTEL.

Room Tip: all rooms are good..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

I Stayed In The Rayal Comforts Hotel In The Month Of Jan 2012 Found Good Rooms With Good Amenites Morning Buffet Breakfast Was Good Wide Range Of Menu Hospilaty Was Good Staff Was Friendly Can Be Recommeded To Stay In The Hotel

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011

I was put up at Rayal Comforts for about a week and the stay was quite pleasant. Opt for inside room which is less noisy.

Hotel Staff and Management are very friendly and do understand customers situations. Bf was complimentary and was sometimes extended till 11 AM (good if you work late and did not get to wake up early). BB connection is quite stable. Room has got a DVD player so you might want to carry your fav DVD's if you want to watch some of your fav flicks during spare time. Mini Bar is quite expensive.Rather buy drinks from Liquor store which is bang opp. the hotel. Food is decent but way to expensive again.

So for around 2.5k per night, its value for money...

Cheers!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2011

stayed in their 'deluxe room' since the hotel was bang opposite my office. keeping the Jayanagar traffic in mind...I wanted to be a walking distance away.
The hotel is primarily crammed in a mall like building i.e. shops on the ground floor and the other three floors occupied by the hotel. I guess, I am used to modern hotels that use more glass, carpets and plain interiors over...heavy drapes, woods all over the wall and marble floors...so...i found the rooms to be overwhelming.
It's does not have any place to walk around etc other than in your room. Okay for a single night buy not beyond in my opinion.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Rayal Comforts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Rayal Comforts

Address: 452/3/16 27th Cross | 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560011, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #194 of 558 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Rayal Comforts 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda, Orbitz and Tingo so you can book your The Rayal Comforts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Rayal Comforts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.