We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location - hotel not improving though” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Radha Hometel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Radha Hometel to your Saves list
Radha Hometel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   136/137, EPIP Industrial Area, Opp. SAP Labs | Whitefield, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560066, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Chennai
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good location - hotel not improving though”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

This used to be a decent business hotel in a good location but it is going backwards of late. Not as clean, food not as good, and the bar not upto mark. Needs a quick revamp
Cupboards are barely there - poor storage even for a day trip

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Namaste !!

Thank you very much for the review.Have also taken a note of your feedback and do apologize for the inconvenience caused inadvertently for the areas of concerns as highlighted in your feedback.
I assure that we will work on those areas and improvise our self soon and best of services ahead.

Regards,

Suresh Antony

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    62
    27
    1
    3
See reviews for
7
11
11
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

The Radha is not fancy, but it does a good job of what it does provide. Room was clean, bed very comfortable, and shower hit with plenty of pressure. Buffet breakfast and dinner was the same, nothing too fancy but decent Indian and western food. Service was great.

If you want a luxury hotel look elsewhere, but if you want good value it's decent.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stayed there for 1 night with my family on 10th Jan. Actualy I booked it for 5 days but I had to chnage the hotel next day.
The room is very small. I was told that the room will be big enough for 3 person.But it is small even for 2 persons. They said that al rooms are same. It is Budgut hotel, but still need basic things to be upgraded to have a comfortable stay. Its location is nice that nakes it prefered place.Stay only if you are alone, Not good with family stay and for longer days.

Room Tip: All rooms aresaem, as what they said, So does not matter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visakhapatnam, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

i stayed for a night for my business trip hotel location is good and easy accessible located on main road opp sap lab and near ktpo . rooms are small but neat and hygienic. break fast is good they close breakfast sharp at 10.30 . overall good experince

Room Tip: i stayed at first floor rooms were small but neatly furnished it is a budget hotel in Whitefield are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

The hotel is really good, clean & hygiene. This is budget price & we can always stay comfortable even for longer duration. The food quality at hotel is good. The breakfast has many items & can be enjoyed.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai), Maharashtra, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

It is a real value for money. Rooms are neat & clean and comfortable. Staff is co-operative. It is bang opposite SAP Labs in Whitefields. Very convenient place for business travelers. Food quality is good. They have a round the clock menu.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed there for 3 weeks. It is a nice place for a comfortable stay. It also has a gym and good options for food (buffet).

Transport Connectivity is also good and couple of malls in the nearby areas. Overall good stay there!.

Room Tip: Choose a room front facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radha Hometel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radha Hometel

Address: 136/137, EPIP Industrial Area, Opp. SAP Labs | Whitefield, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560066, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 559 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radha Hometel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Radha Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radha Hometel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.