We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mind blowing cuisine” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Republic of Noodles, Lemon Tree

Republic of Noodles, Lemon Tree
54B/55A, Hosur Main Road, Electronics City, Ph-I, Bangalore, Bengaluru (Bangalore) Karnataka, 560100, India
+91 80 44232323
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Thai, Pan-Asian
Restaurant details
Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“mind blowing cuisine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Food was really so lips sipping, wide ranges of different parts of food foods served, seriously very tasty nd loving food, superb lemon tree, electronics city, awesome nd fantastic guys , would be happy to see all the staff again helping me wth marvellous services

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    18
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Great starters and cozy bar!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Was at the Republic of Noodles multiple times while staying at Lemon Tree Hotel. Very impressed by the range and quality of starters offered! Choice of beers and drinks was not that great though.

Will visit again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Visit for only south east asian food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

I went to the restaurant with family on mother's day. The options are very limited. The restaurant is very empty and you will have ample space. The food quality is good but presentation is very nice. You can try for some Chinese noodles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Republic of Noodles Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

With a nice decoration, style and cozy
Very outstanding taste of South East Asian foods with many choices of origin. I accept that Thai food here got Thai Taste and it means delicious, I am Thai.

Good service and cozy take care, tonight Mr. Atesh was our waiter, we are impressed with polite and beautiful service mind.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
295 helpful votes 295 helpful votes
“Mouth watering cuisine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

The food over here is very good with a pretty decent variety on offer considering that it serves primarily a pan asian cuisine. Please do bear in mind that the cuisine is "Indianized", not the authentic fare, but it is good.

The service is excellent and the clealiness is pretty good too. It is not too costly either.

There did not seem to be any wait times, the few times I have been there

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Republic of Noodles, Lemon Tree also viewed

Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 

Been to Republic of Noodles, Lemon Tree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Republic of Noodles, Lemon Tree, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.