We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Home away from Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wafi Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Wafi Suites to your Saves list
Wafi Suites
707, 6th B cross, 3rd Block | Koramangala, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560095, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Superb Home away from Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We had a very pleasurable stay for a week with Wafi suites. We found the place amazing for its services where the staff are completely flexible to your requirements and the 2 bedroom apartment we took made us feel completely at home. The location is absolutely fantastic with the BDA complex right next door and lots of eating joints and shopping areas all around - all walking distance. The best thing we liked about the place besides the fantastic facilities and services was the owner and staff involvement in the guests where they truly understood the requirements and catered accordingly. Highly recommended especially for people going with family or looking for home type accommodation.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Had organised mehendi ceremony for cousin and everything was well managed at a great price. Right in middle of Koromangala, just behind the BDA complex, you find this lovely property, Has good 3-4 halls where you can organise birthday or marriage parties, staff was excellent, everything was well organized and available on-time. Also had booked couple of rooms for the guests and service and rooms were excellent. Rooms were big with TV and well designed washrooms. Forum , Total and other malls are just within 1 km radius, which makes this place extremely reachable. Owner is decent gentleman and goes out of the way to accommodate you and make your stay most pleasant.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing away from the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is an excellent place where any one can stay,its very clean ,safe,good service,good staff,very peace full & calm,they have good cab service,fresh & tasty breakfast service.you don't feel like you are away from your home.we were wondering where to find a descent homely stay in a cosmopolitan city like Bangalore,for my sister wedding for 11 days & we were never disappointed with there service.they were always available even at 3:00 am.its located in a very nice area,room are very well decorated as per according to customer needs. inshallah in future also it will be our 2nd home in bangalore.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Having travelled to India a few times, and having heard that Bangalore is busy and noisy, in comparison to Canada and California, it came as a surprise, to experience a very quite, tranquil and comfortable stay at Wafi Suites, which is located on a quite lane, amongst lovely 2-story houses, surrounded by all kinds of lovely plants. The suites were spotlessly clean, with Air condition, fan, TV, etc. 24-hour service, meals and security provided by courteous staff were excellent. An in-suite kitchen, dining area and living area permitted me to cook some meals too, whenever I had the time. The owner of Wafi Suites is highly educated, knowledgeable & helpful gentleman and he organized taxis, small cars or big cars or auto depending on where we were going and how far we planned to go. With his foresight, we enjoyed an inexpensive shopping, temple visits and tours, including a trip to Mysore Palace. All the suites in all 3 floors are wonderful, with imported furnishings, attached kitchen, etc. There are about 3 or 4 suites and a function room, in each floor. I didn't expect to find 3 washrooms in a 3-bedroom suite, but surprisingly, I found it so. I enjoyed a tiny but gorgeous roof top garden on 3rd floor. Wafi suites has thought of every thing possible to keep visitors comfortable and relaxed and also enjoy an inexpensive stay at very reasonably priced room rates, travel arrangements and through provision of clean, excellent and hygienic food & water.

Room Tip: If you like nature, get a suite on 3rd floor - roof top garden and excellent view. If you are travel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Being a retired Training Instructor of United Nations Development Program, I , Dr.Svesan, a veterinarian, have had the opportunity of staying at different types of accommodation. And I find Wafi Suites as the best place because of its tranquility, excellent owner (an engineer) and staff every ready to look after their customers, for its cleanliness, in-suite kitchen, provision of an attached bathroom (washroom / restroom) in every room of the 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom or 1-bedromm suites), conference rooms on every floor, roof-top garden on 3rd floor, 24 hr availability of courteous and helpful staff, provision of taxi, auto, tour, services, etc. My family members and friends also stayed here at the same time, and we rented, one 1-bedroom suite, two 2-room suites and one 3-room suites; all of them were maintained sparkling clean, and the linen was changed daily. Provision of AC, fan, in-suite kitchen and cooking facility, availability of meals-to-order, TV, papers, etc. were very convenient and made our stay highly comfortable and pleasant.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

I was wondering where to find a descent homely stay in a cosmopolitan city like Bangalore, incidentally I was guided through a friend of mine to this excellent serviced apartment in Bangalore. We stayed for three nights and four days, during the stay we were taken care well by hotel staff who were always looking forward to please their guests with their hospitality and willingness to assist at all time.

This place is highly recommended for those who wants to find home away from home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Wafi Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wafi Suites

Address: 707, 6th B cross, 3rd Block | Koramangala, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560095, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 516 Specialty Lodging in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Wafi Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wafi Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.