We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best spa experience in Bangalore” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SPA.ce the spa

SPA.ce the spa
1st Main Rd, 7th Cross, Domlur Service Rd, Bangalore, India (Richmond Town)
91-80-42171051
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 89 activities in Bangalore
Type: Spas
Attraction Details
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Best spa experience in Bangalore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

SPA.ce truly has the best spa experience I've had in Bangalore. The women are professional and go about their business efficiently. The room also makes you feel comfortable! Dim lighting , mellow ambient music of sounds of nature. Very well thought out. Have had two full body massages at both the Cunningham Road location as a well the Domlur location.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    12
    1
    0
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Perfect experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

After a weeks travel, i badly wanted a massage, spa. Ce was recommended by my friend, the staff could not be more caring, kind and accommodating, the place is immaculate, friendly and comfortable

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic service and hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

I went in for Swedish massage and facial at the Domlur location. It was extremely relaxing and calming. Their hospitality and service just fantastic. The staff were very friendly and sweet. I would definitely go again.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best massage ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

After my holidays at Pondicherry i decided to try balinese massage at SPA.ce the spa and i must say that this was the best massage i've ever had. This was so relaxing and also releived all my pain of walking around the streets of Pondicheery over 3 days. I also find the ambience of the Spa very calming and extremly clean. Great job Space team.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“perfect case of a bad aftertaste..”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

this was my first visit to a spa.but evidently i made i very wrong choice.highly unproffesional.lot of miscommunications about charges and discounts.to top that a very indifferent and defensive behaviour by the staff.I think being in a service industries they should be very cautious.people visting are prepared to pay the extra dime but definitely not in a way they feel cheated.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SPA.ce the spa also viewed

 
Bangalore, Karnataka
Bangalore, Karnataka
 

Been to SPA.ce the spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SPA.ce the spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added SPA.ce the spa to your Saves list