We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome chats, Italian, Mexican veg food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cream Centre - CLOSED

Cream Centre
762, 100 Ft Road Indira Nagar, | Indiranagar, Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
+91(80) 41161153
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Awesome chats, Italian, Mexican veg food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Finally a veg restaurant which specialises in chats, Italian, Mexican food. A great place to explore yummy multi cuisine options. Nice ambience.

Must visit with family or friends.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    21
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Love this place and frequent it often”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I lost count on how many times i have visited this place. Since it has valet parking i don't think twice going there. its a nice place which has great food, great service and place is clean. whom ever i have taken there has never been disappointed. Mumbai Ragada Pattice is my all time favourite

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Awesome Veggie place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Cream Center is authentic vegetarian place with loads of veggie options. It serves India, Italian, Mexican or Chat. It provides really good taste. You are never out of options.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Been there twice in a Week! Waiting for next visit:-)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

I had been to the Cream Center, Indira Nagar twice in a week-with my family on November 11,2012 and with a colleague on November 15,2012. The positives are quick Service and turn around time and good taste. We had Aloo Methi Parathas, The Original Chole Bathura and my kids tried Double Baked Macaroni that had Garlic Bread as accompaniment. I had no hesitation in taking my colleague for a quick meal and I was happy at my decision. When I went with my colleague, we had Original Felafel and Aloo Paratha which too were heavenly. One dish I wanted them to add was Garlic Bread in their menu and may be a few select South Indian Dishes. Else, I wish they can keep up the high quality of service and food. Prices-little higher, but guess thats okay!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

Enjoyed my meal here. Bit costly. Good location. Great service. Varied menu.. Good Mumbai taste. Name sounds like a cake shop, but nice place to eat.

Most liked their nachos and sev bateta puri

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cream Centre also viewed

Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cream Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.