We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended for business travellers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru to your Saves list
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No.6,1st phase industrial area,ITPL Road, Opp. Graphite India | Whitefield, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560048, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Recommended for business travellers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

I stayed here on a business trip for 5 nights in the month of July, 2012. The room was nice and clean. It had all the amenities and was tastefully decorated. There was a big LCD television and a study table.
The breakfast was included in the tariff and was elaborate. You will be spoilt with options. I used to have buffet for dinners and found the food to be good.
The staff is helpful but slightly untrained.
The check-in and check-out experience was very smooth.
Also, the hotel provided me with the office drop and office pickup cab facility. The cab service was good.
Also, worthy of mention is their room service. The rooms are meticulously cleaned everyday.
However, being in Whitefield, the hotel is far from the city center.
Overall a good hotel. Would recommend.

Room Tip: All rooms look identical.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Dear Guest,

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities, and we like to thank you for recommending us through this portal.

At Keys Hotel Whitefield it is our constant effort to provide a high level of service and make your stay hassle free.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    94
    29
    5
    8
See reviews for
19
16
7
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

Excellent Stay, Very Friendly Staff, Top class service and food. I stayed in this hotel for almost a month while my repatriation to India was taking place and I found my overall stay to be excellent. I got newly maried and when the hotel staff came to know about this they arranged a pool candle light dinner for us. We were so touched by this gesture. I would recommend this to any type of traveller be it business or family.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Dear Guest,

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities, and we like to thank you for recommending us through this portal.

At Keys Hotel Whitefield it is our constant effort to provide a high level of service and make your stay hassle free.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manipal, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

In the last two months, I stayed in Keys Hotel at two different occassions. As I am a business traveller, I have stayed in many other star hotels in Bangalore and also in other hotels in Whitefield area. Keys has friendly front desk staff, awesome food at the restaurant and strategic location. Really liked the security check before reaching the reception, and the professionalism of people. Rooms are cozy, everything is clean and neat, up-to-date and very handly, AC was not noisey. Minibar, coffee maker, modern bath and toilet, all fantastic.

Rooms can be more roomy, room service menu has scope for improvement. I recommend this hotel for family stay for business stay.

Room Tip: On the 4th Floor, near to gym.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, July 4, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we have completed one year of creating memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavour with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

I was staying at the Keys hotel for two weeks and it was good enough for those two weeks. The room is clean with a suite like feel. The bathrooms were clean and properly maintained and the cleaning staff did a good job.
The bad things of the experience was that the food in the cafeteria was only decent with the food being normally too oily. The size of the tv's as well in the room were tiny in comparison to the size of the room.
Its a good place for business travelers as its close to all the corporations in Whitefield.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, July 5, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Hotel Whitefield!!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys hotel Whitefield in good light and this motivates the entire team to work harder to make the experience of all our guest a memorable one.

While I would like to regret that we were not up to your expectation in the standard of food being served, I would like to reassure you that the concerns highlighted are being investigated and the same will be taken up with the Food and Beverage team and corrective action will be taken to bring in the desired efficiency levels and ensure that we would be able to live up to your expectation on your next visit.

We hope to see you again during your next visit to Whitefield, Bengaluru and give us an opportunity to demonstrate how your feedback has resulted in change.

Cheers!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

This hotel is close to my work place and that's the reason chose to stay here for 2 nights.. We send a person from our office to book room + board room but room prices were cheaper on hotels.com. Rooms are nice & clean.. Great staff.. Booked their Board room for a day to conduct meetings..
My biggest problem with this hotel is - Food! Though its not bad, it could have been better.. Had Lunch, Dinner & breakfast and the quality standards are not that great.. I had stayed many times in a neighboring hotel and compared to there the weakest point here definitely is food!

Internet wi-fi works fantastic and its free!!

Overall nice & affordable business hotel.. If they get their food standards right, this place is going to rock..

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, July 3, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Hotel Whitefield!!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys hotel Whitefield in good light and this motivates the entire team to work harder to make the experience of all our guest a memorable one.

While I would like to regret that we were not up to your expectation in the standard of food being served, I would like to reassure you that the concerns highlighted are being investigated and the same will be taken up with the Food and Beverage team and corrective action will be taken to bring in the desired efficiency levels and ensure that we would be able to live up to your expectation on your next visit.

We hope to see you again during your next visit to Whitefield, Bengaluru and give us an opportunity to demonstrate how your feedback has resulted in change.

Cheers!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru (INDIA) is unique in its Product and Services i.e. its the BEST. Right from the check-in to check-out the services were excellent. Though a short and first visit but the Staff made the feel that I am a regular customer and made me very comfy. It has a great atmosphere and was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, July 3, 2012
Dear Guest,

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities, and we like to thank you for recommending us through this portal.

At Keys Hotel Whitefield it is our constant effort to provide a high level of service and make your stay hassle free.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Stayed at the hotel for the 1st time as my company booked me, never heard of this hotel before but was recomended by my admin guy. The arrival was not realy what I extected......when you entera star hotel the main gate looked like I was entering a commercial building. But one you enter the lobby it looks chic and well maintained, they dont take you to the room but expect you to go on your own (though directions are given and signages help also staff is courteious). Rooms are not too small not too big, the TV size is very small though. Food at the cafe is good in taste but in my two days stay fealt consistancy was missing, the buffet is consistant in variety same food every day!! wish they could provide change.

Room Tip: Do try the Bar, with a pool Table and PS2 it sure is good place to relax, with very helpfull staff a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Address: Plot No.6,1st phase industrial area,ITPL Road, Opp. Graphite India | Whitefield, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560048, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 571 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru 3*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel has 222 rooms which includes 75 suites.We have different categories of rooms which are:Standard Queen, Standard Twin, Junior Suite, One bedroom Suite, Studio Suite.Our in room amenities include:Tea & Coffee maker, iron and ironing board, ergonomic workstation, LCD TV, laptop compatible safe, mini refrigerator, power showers, comfort bed with duvets and packaged drinking water.Our suite rooms have additional amenities like:Microwave, kitchenette, toaster, 180 L refrigeratorOur facilities include:Free Wi-Fi, 24/7 Gym, 24/7 Business Centre and travel concierge, 24/7 Room Service, Laundry service, 24/7 Vending machine, Doctor on call, Unlock resto-bar serving new age pub snacks, Keys café is open for buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner and a choice of ala carte is also available and conference room which can seat 200 people in theatre style seating ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.