We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BluPetal - A Business Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BluPetal - A Business Hotel to your Saves list
BluPetal - A Business Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   No. 60 Jyoti Nivas College Road | Koramangala 5th Block, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560095, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #105 of 571 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Suited pretty much close to my business place. Apt room size, decent service for the price you pay. Optimum for business traveller. Not a luxurious hotel but good stay. It doesn't have enough parking. Complimentary Bfast is decent.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    37
    10
    5
    2
See reviews for
12
8
10
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Hi Excellent Place to Saty in , Once a reached there i feel jovile . Most important the Location is so Happening , I just Love it ......Room Fabtabolous .... Break amazing .... Nice PLace to Saty in.

The Buffet there is also very Good.... Room service ..Altoghter a good package seeking the location /Terrif / And Food

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Keep it up guys,, i was totally happy with the entire hotel, very good service, wanted to rate more than 5, very kind staff, dedicated staff, this is my first visit ,usually i stay in a different hotel, this time i wanted to try this,i tried, i had a very good experience, first impression of this hotel is fron office, i met their manager i think Mr.Joson (sorry if i am spelled wrong), he was very dedicated and always smiling, he helped me a lot,their dedication is very very appreciated, good WiFi, connectivity, elaborated breakfast, huge buffet, and i enjoyed my corporate visit, very happily, smiling front desk, ready to help restaurant staffs,I faced a problem with the hair drier, and it got fixed immediately by Mr.Vijay, all knows English, even housekeeping Mr. fayaaz house keeping guy helped me a lot...guys thanks a lott, and i will surely recommend this hotel to alll, thank u guyzz, keep it up the service

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roorkee
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
66 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I was advised by a good friend of mine to stay here because of the in-house restaurant they have.
The Hotel is decent, a little old, It is located in a busy place and there are lots of options to shop around and also eating.
The best thing about this Hotel is the Punjabi restaurant they have. They have a buffet dinner and is one of the best dinners I have ever had : right from the Bombay Pav Bhaji/ ragdaa Petis to the mutton kebabs and good desert and very helpful servers giving good advise. If you stay here you must not miss this one.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very nice accomodation-Defenately worth your $$
Guest service is very nice
The rooms are clean and airy
The location is convientient
Overall I will recomand this hotel to all visitors.
The swimming pool was very nice and clean.
the indian restorant was amazing and not too expensive.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Great place to stay at Bangaluru. It is affordable. The service was really good with staff having excellent communication skills. I would certainly recommend ths place to anyone who wants to have a comfortable stay at Bangaluru. Would like to stay in the same place again
A big thank you to all the staff who run this wonderful place.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very good experience & excellent staff & great service..Definitely recommend the hotel for all whether it is a short business trip or a family vacation to the Garden City. Value for Money.All the staff are extremely friendly & customer focussed. In the heart of the city, very close to major shopping area & well accessibile to the other major city attractions. Thanks & all the best!!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BluPetal - A Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BluPetal - A Business Hotel

Address: No. 60 Jyoti Nivas College Road | Koramangala 5th Block, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560095, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 571 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — BluPetal - A Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the busy locality of Koramangala, Bengaluru, BluPetal offers a ready recluse from the hustle and bustle of the city, while at the same time ensuring that you are never too far away from its heart. Our round-the-clock travel desk, transportation facilities and state-of-the-art infrastructure make this hotel the best destination for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your BluPetal - A Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BluPetal - A Business Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.