We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wonderla Amusement Park

Wonderla Amusement Park
28th km Mysore Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 562109, India
080 22010333
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Wonderla Holidays Private Limited owns two amusement park in the brand name of Wonderla in Bangalore & Kochin. These parks has been set up with International standards and has been attracted more than 13 million people. Both the parks have secured ISO 14001 (environment friendly) & OHSAS 18001 (Safety & Helathy) certification from BVQI, France. Wonderla parks use Reverse Osmosis treated water in the pool and the temperature of the water maintained @ 28 degree celcius. The rides at the park caters to people of all age and follows the system of pay once and enjoy unlimited rides.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Patna, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

I love this place. I like specially there wave pool , Water rides, & Rain dance. Most adventurous is there high trill rides & roller coaster.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

974 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    489
    384
    70
    14
    17
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hubli-Dharwad, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“plenty of choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

very nice there is plenty of water games,cant take out side food inside the amusement park inside. busy game ,diving pool is amusing,

Love this,

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear S M Jain

Thank you for reviewing Wonderla in TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your day at Wonderla. We look forward to your next visit to Wonderla.

Regards
Team Wonderla
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun at it's best”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

It has something for everyone. From ulti-pulti rides for me to more chilled-out ones for my mom to some wonderful water-rides for everyone.. this place is Simply Amazing! Give it 4 instead of 5 for lack of good options to eat/snack.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Gurmeet

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your visit to Wonderla. We have noticed the issue addressed by you and we will certainly take necessary action. We will try to get a five stat rating from you on your next review about Wonderla.

Regards
Team Wonderla
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Perfect Kid Zone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Kids would really love to visit the place. Amazing rides which the kids would love to be part off. Spent the entire day there and made our vacation to India even more worth

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“The best amusement park in India”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

The only bad thing about this place is you have to back in night ... To be honest go in a group enjoy breath taking rides dance in dance floor go to wave poll party there have good food at reasonable price.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHoliday... H, Manager at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear amrisde

Thank you for sharing your Wonderla experience in TripAdvisor. We believe in providing the best facilities, rides and attraction to our visitors and many of our rides are state-of-the-art and cannot be found anywhere in India. Now our guests needn't worry about driving back as the luxury Wonderla resort situated at the park premises takes care the concern of most of our visitors who do not want to drive back after whole day of fun at the park.

We thank you again for your encouraging words in your review and look forward for your next visit to Wonderla.

Regards
Team Wonderla
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wonderla Amusement Park also viewed

Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore), Karnataka
 

Been to Wonderla Amusement Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wonderla Amusement Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.