We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic fellowship and fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Swiss Town, Hollywood Junction, Sadahalli Post, Devanahalli Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 562 110, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“fantastic fellowship and fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

Our family reunion was superbly hosted at Clarks Exotica with the most scrumptious food and great venues for entertainment and sports - we had such a Terrific Tucker gathering. Wonderful auditoriums, great outdoors- swimming pools and basketball courts. and superb places for group photos. Thank you, Clarks!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.com.

We are glad to know that your family reunion at our resort was a success. It is nice to know that we surpassed your expectations regarding our services, facilities and amenities. We thank you for appreciating our resort and are happy that you enjoyed the food as well as the venues. We have shared your review with our associates and this will motivate them to continue performing to the best of their abilities.

We would love to host you again and thank you for your patronage.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    172
    61
    25
    18
See reviews for
105
60
26
173
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

My self and couple of friends decided to Go to Clarks Exotica for New year party and It turned awesome Night..:).. I like the way they organized. Their were separate sections for different kind of drinks and that was unlimited. I noticed almost all verity of drinks and good amount of veg and non veg snacks. After the drinks had a very delicious food (All kind of north and south combination).

Later just enjoyed the Party till we got exhausted. Party light and DJ made us the perfect welcome of the New year. They also provided good security for people to enjoy. All our friends were so happy for choosing Clarks Exotica. I felt worth spending money and time there.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at our resort and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.com.

We are happy to know that your stay with us surpassed your expectations and made your New Year celebrations fabulous. We are glad to know that you were delighted with the services and facilities at our resort. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the New Year’s Eve party and were happy with the entire arrangements. We will share your kind words of appreciation with our associates which will inspire them to strive for greater guest delights in future.

We hope to see you soon at our resort.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Had a wonderful experience on new years eve..huge dance floor.. neatly organised.. awesome Dj.. great food.. wat more can you ask for.. definitely one of the best places in Bangalore.. must visit.. waiting for next visit.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are glad that you chose us for ringing in the New Year and that you enjoyed every moment of the special celebration organized at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru. Thank you for your inspiring words and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Had an superb party and fantablous stay party was amazing and the food no words, hospitality of the people is really good in fact I can say the best I ve seen in any of the resort as per my knowledge the best part of this place is it has 3bhk 4bhk and 6bhk top end villas and I would suggest if u r visiting this place in a group of 10 and above no of people must try the villas hear.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru and sharing your feedback on the TripAdvisor portal.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the New Year’s party. We appreciate your feedback regarding our amenities and hospitality. We thank you for rating us as one of the best resorts you have ever seen. Each villa offers an unparalleled resort experience with a residential touch and we are happy to note that this could add to the charm of your stay.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to hosting you once again. May you have a wonderful year ahead!

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I had been to new year bash at clarks with family and friends. It was one amazing experience.
It was so much matching to its theme "Full moon day" i guess..
They had a huge space for the dance floor and the entire set up was so well arranged and in theme it was.(Totally white and bright).. There was a beautiful red carpet laid around the dance floor in food area.
Though we had unlimited starters, the quality was maintained , both veg and non veg was good.
Unlimited drinks had variety of them!... The main course was unlimited and delicious. The DJ floor was looking great and the entire lighting set up for the party was too good.
Had three DJs playing different set of music.
The staff were very friendly and helpfull. There was huge parking space too.
We had lot of fun and enjoyed a lot.
Overall it was, one of the most well organised New year party .

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your friends at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru. We are glad that you chose our resort in Bangalore to usher in the Year 2014 and had an enjoyable time. Guest feedback such as yours is our greatest reward and we are motivated to continue to offer the best experience to guests. Thank you for your inspiring words and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Happy New Year Clarks!!! Great start for my new year as I was celebrating with my family and friends here. The ambience was rocking, great crowd. Unlimited drinks. Food was awesome. Best part was the DJ, Music, visuals. It was quite for me to get in as there was not much queue to get my name register and get on to the dance floor immediately unlike other parties where we need spend long time to get an entry. The parking was plenty. I believe it was one of the well organised party this year.

Thank you clarks!!! you rock...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

New Year Greetings to you and your family!

We are glad that you chose us for bringing in the New Year and that you enjoyed every moment of the special celebration organized at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru. Thank you for your inspiring words and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Enjoyed a lovely time with family. Nice spacious rooms...lot's of space for kids to play...pool that the kids loved....sports facilities like basketball and cricket....large halls for the entire family (I think around 160 people) to get together...quick service...overall a memorable experience. Thank you! :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you were impressed by our rooms and sports facilities that made your family get together memorable. We always feel elated when our guests appreciate how well our team has performed to make them feel comfortable. The Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru provides the perfect venue for family holiday escapades. Our dedicated associates go that extra mile to make the experience of our guests pleasurable.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we eager wait for your next visit.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Address: Swiss Town, Hollywood Junction, Sadahalli Post, Devanahalli Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 562 110, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#21 Family Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#36 Business Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa is nestled amidst 70 acres of lush greenery ; a destination in itself with an experience personalized for your delight.At a mere 5 minutes drive from the Bengaluru International Airport and hemmed by verdant greenery, the Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa echoes the voice of Bangalore. In a city that gives into your every demand, here, the vast canvas of space accommodates the break you have been waiting for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de and Expedia so you can book your Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarks Exotica Airport Bangalore
Hotel Clarks Exotica Airport
Clarks Exotica Hotel Bangalore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.