We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay at the hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   43/3 Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560067, India (Formerly Savannah Sinclairs)   |  
Hotel amenities
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice Stay at the hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel during last week. It is a nice hotel with all the facilities. Food was good. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Location of the hotel is bit far from the main city.

There have been few instances which made it to 4 stars from me. Hotel staff was courteous to accept the lapses and apologized for the same. Would still want to try them again on my next visit.

Room Tip: nothing specific
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSBengaluru, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

I thank you for taking time and sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community. It was a pleasure serving you during your visit.

Each one of us feels truly humbled by your kind words of appreciation and recommendation of our hospitality. It is truly heartening to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and found the dining experience to be exceptional.

At Four Points, we are committed to creating and enhancing each guest experience so that you can feel "at home" with us whenever you visit Bangalore. We apologise for any lapse in service and assure you of our best services in future.

I thank you immensely for your recommendation. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
General Manager
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    17
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
1
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, India
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good Property , Nice Lobby & courteous staff !!! You really find this hotel in line to business travelers requirement
good service / good food / trendy rooms
also have location advantage
over all a good hotel to stay

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSBengaluru, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

I thank you for taking time and sharing such a wonderful review on a platform as Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure serving you during your visit.

Each one of us feels truly humbled by your kind words of appreciation and recommendation of our hospitality. It is truly heartening to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and found the services and facilities to be exceptional.

At Four Points, we are committed to creating and enhancing each guest experience so that you can feel "at home" with us whenever you visit Bangalore. We apologise for any lapse in service and assure you of our best services in future.

I thank you immensely for your recommendation. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
General Manager
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here in late March 2015. There were a few things that could have been improved though:

1. WiFi was a little slow and unreliable

2. Attempted to use the gym at 22:00h and was told it was closed. Suggested that the hotel directory stated the gym was open 24 hours a day. Took a lengthy debate with one of the staff before a more senior member of staff came up to unlock the door.

3. Gym was ok but lacked decent air conditioning

4. May not have been the fault of the hotel but there were frequent power cuts during my stay

However on the positive note, food was good each evening (extensive buffet) and breakfast was also comprehensive.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athenas278, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Please accept my apologies for the incovenience you faced during your recent stay. I have taken note and assure you that corrective action has been initiated with the relevant teams. Your feedback is valuable to us and is much appreciated so that we can continuosuly review and improve our systems.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your dining experience during breakfast and dinner. Your kind words of praise has been shared with the culinary team who are thrilled to note that they could make your experience memorable.

I thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to the opportunity of meeting you on your next visit. My team and I assure you that no effort will be spared in making Four Points by Shearton "your home" whenever you visit the I.T. city.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
General Manager
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northfield
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Everyday we were asked how our stay was going. They went out of their way to help us. The rooms are super comfortable, the showers are great, and everything about the hotel 1st rate. Great experience !The restaurant inside the hotel is exceptional. The quality of food and selection was amazing. I wish every hotel in the America was committed to serving their customers as this hotel in Southern India. I highly recommend this choice. The only drawback is traffic, you have to plan a little extra time to get to your location. Honestly most hotels in India deal with traffic issues, so unless you are staying at a resort outside the main traffic areas, you will have to deal with traffic.

Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athenas278, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

I thank you for taking time and sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community. It was a pleasure serving you during your visit.

Each one of us feels truly humbled by your kind words of appreciation and recommendation of our hospitality. It is truly heartening to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and found the dining experience to be exceptional.

At Four Points, we are committed to creating and enhancing each guest experience so that you can feel "at home" with us whenever you visit Bangalore.

I thank you immensely for your recommendation. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
General Manager
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

I recently visited Bangalore and stayed in Four Points Sheraton at Whitefield Bangalore.

The stay was very pleasant and loved it. The staff from check-in till check-out was superb. They are very courteous and helping.

The rooms were very well appointed, clean and I had a very nice sleep. I didn't get a chance to have dinner at the hotel as I was out socializing but got a feedback from colleagues who were also staying there and they said it was very nice.

Breakfast was just too good. I had one of my best breakfast there.

Overall I am very pleased. Thank you.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athenas278, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

We deem it a privilege to have served you. I thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

Nothing gives us more joy than to note that you could take back fond memories of your experience at Four Points by Sheraton. Your heart warming review has been shared with the entire team who are more than delighted to read that they could make your visit special.
Our team is our greatest strength and feedback from an esteemed guest as yourself, inspires us to enhance each guest experience further.

I am pleased to note that you found your room comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast offer.

My team and I eagerly look forward to the pleasure of serving you again and offering you a "better yet" experience.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
General Manager
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amritsar, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Hi ,i stayed there from 10th March till 15th March and had great time . Food was excellent and hotel staff was very freindly and make you feel special with their dealings. Rooms are very spacious and neat and clean. Will surely stay here again in my every visit

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athenas278, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, March 25, 2015
Dear Guest,

Nothing gives us more joy than to have had the pleasure of serving such a discerning traveler as yourself. We thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

My team and I are humbled by your kind words of appreciation which motivates each one of us to enhance each guest experience and making it special.

We look forward to your continued visits and the pleasure of serving you again at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru.

I thank you once again for your feedback

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

The room was immaculate in its set up and grand for a single traveler. The food was sumptuous with a lot of variety in it. I did try both the buffet and the a la carte and was impressed by the choices. The management was always on hand to address the needs of the customer even going to the extent of replacing the dessert as it was different from the previous time.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athenas278, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, responded to this review, March 25, 2015
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure serving you and we thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community.

My team and I are delighted that you had an exceptional stay at Four Points by Sheraton. It is truly heartening and encouraging to read your appreciation of our product and service. Your kind words of praise have been shared with the entire team who eagerly look forward to your continued visits and endeavour to make Four Points "your home" whenever you visit the garden city.

I thank you once again for your inspiring feedback and we look forward to creating more fond memories for you.

Best wishes,
Athena Salim
athena.salim@fourpoints.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield

Address: 43/3 Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560067, India (Formerly Savannah Sinclairs)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#23 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
#41 Family Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Yourself at Home. We understand that the best things in life are simple. Settle in to one of our 102 guest rooms and suites, and get a great night's sleep in the inviting Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. You'll also get plenty of free extras, like bottled water daily and wireless High Speed Internet Access in the lobby.Have a delicious meal in our all-day dining restaurant, and drop by Best Brews for a cold beer. We also have plenty for business travellers, like a well-equipped business centre, High Speed Internet Access, and two meeting venues that total 260 square metres of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Sarovar Premiere Hotel Bangalore
Savannah Hotels

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Bengaluru, Whitefield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.