We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“economic luxurious range” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Sitara International

Save Saved
You added Hotel Sitara International to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sitara International
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   National Highway-21 | Rangri, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 97 hotels in Manali
delhi
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“economic luxurious range”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2011

hotel sitara international is one of the most economic and luxurious hotel. Hotel has fantastic location for peaceful and beautiful vacations. Quality of food also contain very fast variety and quality of food also excellent. But the most impressive thing about the hotel is its ultimate services 24*7 and friendly environment that too in very affordable prices. Hotel SITARA INTERNATIONAL is very comfortable for all group of people like for family, outing with friends, couples, business meeting because its greate location and environment makes every deal perfect.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    47
    16
    7
    4
    11
See reviews for
30
35
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
delhi
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

Sitara International.hotel ambeince is fabulious ,
its dacoram is up to the mark
i get perfect services in terms of rooms , facilty Sitara International very nice and beautiful property etc must visit to hotel sitara wonderful facilty there and staff is also very good .

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

We booked this hotel through hotel office in Delhi. We have stayed at many hotels in north India with our family. We got some unique experience in Hotel sitara international in manali. Hotels staff are very cordial. We had taking a complete sight seen package for manali.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2011

We booked this hotel through hotel office in Delhi. We have stayed at many hotels in north India with our family. We got some unique experience in Hotel sitara international in manali. Hotels staff are very cordial. We had taking a complete sight seen package for manali. All the facility that they are offered are completed in very professional manner. In short it was enjoyable trip.

Room Tip: Rooms are specious and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2011

HOTEL SITARA INTERNATIONAL is strategically located to overlook the spectacular view of the conjuction of Aleo river with river Beas on the national highway just 1 km before Manali Town, yet away from the proverbial madding crowds it's idyllic surroundings are of those looking for tranquillity, solitude and a peaceful holiday, HOTEL SITARA INTERNATIONAL is constructed with exceptional architecture against the lush green valley and overlooked by snow clad mountains on three sides and superbly decorated and beautifully furnished.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2011

Recently we are visited in hotel sitara international with my friends. We have taken a package with sight seen. We are visited almost all tourist place in manali. Hotel staff were cordial and they entertain with best possible way

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurgaon
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

first of all i would like to say good things about this hotel.
waiters were good....rooms were ok....view from hotel was good....
the food was average

worst things: the manager was not supportive. ambiance in the hotel was too stinky...bad smell....no hot water supply geysers were not working properly...bathroom was dirty...the gallery and lobby areas was too bad..

overall the worst experience i had in my life....

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Sitara International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sitara International

Address: National Highway-21 | Rangri, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 97 hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sitara International 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, MakeMyTrip, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Hotel Sitara International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Sitara International, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.