We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Snow Park to your Saves list
Hotel Snow Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #48 of 115 Hotels in Manali
Mysuru (Mysore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

hotel is good with good staff,nice location,cleanly rooms and delicious food.but in the bath room there is no proper mixing of cold and hot water and also force of water from the taps,otherwise other things is very good

Room Tip: corner rooms are better to view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 919raj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Jubiliencies and Fun all around!!! WOW Manali....

Hotel Snow Park,Manali a decant and luxury place to stay wherein hotel staff is very cooperative, What a delecious food and services. Rooms and inner luxury.

I enjoyed My days in Manali with a Nice accomadation in hotel Snow Park.

If planning for Manali do stay in Hotel Snow Park... Once again Thanks Snow Park to make my Journey very memorable

Ankit Kalya.
9029099175.

Room Tip: Must Call Hotel Staff before plan to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wowmanali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

We stayed in Hotel Snow Park for 3 nights during May 2014. The hotel can be easily located as it is next to the petrol bunk. Rooms were well lit, furnished, had good view but were not spacious. The bathroom was very small and was uncomfortable. We wanted to upgrade our room, however there was no availability of the same. Hotel Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Coming to the food - The best buffet spread which is great value for money. The taste was awesome and the menu was very good. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Snow Park.

Room Tip: Please go for a room which is above Deluxe segment, you'll get a nice sit out and the room would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tarakesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We have been to this hotel in 2013 . Good for the money. Food is ok. Room size is ok for two people. Staffs are co-operative, helped us for getting a cab for sight seeing. Have some shops nearby the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Senthil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Hotel was really good, hotel staff was very good, amazing food (breakfast, dinner) rooms was very neat and clean. Speciality welcome cake, cookies, fruits. I was stay in this hotel 5 days 4 nights. all over hotel was really really good.

Room Tip: I think wall clock is there inside the room.
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank google026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Four and hal stars....
"They are always trying to prove. ..
="atithy devo bhavah"
In true means.
You feel home in Himachal.
Every people from managers to waiters, all are ready to serve you anytime. ..
I find only hotel where staff , serves you without expectations with innocent smile on there faces.
We stayed there from 22/04/2014 to 24/04/2014.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank animuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Hotel was really good, services of the hotel was very promising and the hotel staff is also good specially Ritam was really helpful, he helped me in my day to day schedule, he was taking care of everything i.e. cab, cleaning, food etc....

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Saurabhtyagi8607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.5 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#37 of 115 in Manali
4.0 of 5 stars 406 reviews
1.3 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#27 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 stars 605 reviews
0.5 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#6 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 stars 705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#3 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#18 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
0.8 mi away
Tourist Hotel
Tourist Hotel
#50 of 115 in Manali
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 115 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing