We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Save Saved
You added Hotel Snow Park to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Snow Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 99 Hotels in Manali
Mysore, India
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“good staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

hotel is good with good staff,nice location,cleanly rooms and delicious food.but in the bath room there is no proper mixing of cold and hot water and also force of water from the taps,otherwise other things is very good

Room Tip: corner rooms are better to view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    51
    17
    6
    9
See reviews for
44
101
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Jubiliencies and Fun all around!!! WOW Manali....

Hotel Snow Park,Manali a decant and luxury place to stay wherein hotel staff is very cooperative, What a delecious food and services. Rooms and inner luxury.

I enjoyed My days in Manali with a Nice accomadation in hotel Snow Park.

If planning for Manali do stay in Hotel Snow Park... Once again Thanks Snow Park to make my Journey very memorable

Ankit Kalya.
9029099175.

Room Tip: Must Call Hotel Staff before plan to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

We stayed in Hotel Snow Park for 3 nights during May 2014. The hotel can be easily located as it is next to the petrol bunk. Rooms were well lit, furnished, had good view but were not spacious. The bathroom was very small and was uncomfortable. We wanted to upgrade our room, however there was no availability of the same. Hotel Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Coming to the food - The best buffet spread which is great value for money. The taste was awesome and the menu was very good. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Snow Park.

Room Tip: Please go for a room which is above Deluxe segment, you'll get a nice sit out and the room would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We have been to this hotel in 2013 . Good for the money. Food is ok. Room size is ok for two people. Staffs are co-operative, helped us for getting a cab for sight seeing. Have some shops nearby the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Hotel was really good, hotel staff was very good, amazing food (breakfast, dinner) rooms was very neat and clean. Speciality welcome cake, cookies, fruits. I was stay in this hotel 5 days 4 nights. all over hotel was really really good.

Room Tip: I think wall clock is there inside the room.
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

Four and hal stars....
"They are always trying to prove. ..
="atithy devo bhavah"
In true means.
You feel home in Himachal.
Every people from managers to waiters, all are ready to serve you anytime. ..
I find only hotel where staff , serves you without expectations with innocent smile on there faces.
We stayed there from 22/04/2014 to 24/04/2014.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Hotel was really good, services of the hotel was very promising and the hotel staff is also good specially Ritam was really helpful, he helped me in my day to day schedule, he was taking care of everything i.e. cab, cleaning, food etc....

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 99 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, HostelBookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Snow Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.