We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Snow Park to your Saves list
Hotel Snow Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #45 of 107 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Very Good hotel in terms of services & facilities .Good hospitality from check in to check out .Rooms are spacious- very good & has a nice scenic view of mountains . Multi cuisine food with good enough varieties & staff was at their toes in assisting related to anything. overall experience for this hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    59
    22
    9
    16
See reviews for
56
116
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Udaipur, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

thanks to trip advisor for providing such a great hotel with superb location,facilities,nice sesrvices,good food. The staff of the hotel is suportive,frank.Over all superb experience.Thanks to complete our trip perfectly....

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Great service, fantantastic food, had a good time here. The staff was really good , all of them take care of ourselves very nicely.
The view was good, everything was nearby the hotel,even if you don't find any thing the hotel staff will help you for anything.
Even the manager of the hotel take good care of ourselves.

If you visit manali.. stay here

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Very Good hotel in terms of services & facilities .Good hospitality from check in to check out .Rooms are spacious- very good & has a nice scenic view of mountains .

Multi cuisine food with good enough varieties & staff was at their toes in assisting related to anything .Over all experience was very good & felt great to spend 3 days in very good hotel with great services .

Room Tip: Excellent to stay at Nominal Price
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Excellent Service,Nice Food,Hygienic Rooms and Classic View of Beautiful Manali .Really Appreciate Managing Staff Regarding Service.I would like to suggest all of you Hotel Snow park.
I am totally satisfied with service and Managing staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

I have booked this Hotel for my honeymoon through Make My Trip after reading its review on trip adviser, Really its a very good hotel for its service. arrange of honeymoon supplements candle dinner, honeymoon cake, flower bed decoration was memorable.... view from our room were also memorable for our life time. Room was well furnished & food was excellent. room service is too quick. And special thanks to Mr. Vney he can arrange flower decoration & candle light Dinner according to our choice and guide us to secure from street touts during the excursion. I always remember to stay at Hotel Snow Park...!!!!!!
Thax..!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Choose Luxury Room..!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hotel Snow Park is the best hotel i have ever been in.. I booked rooms there last month.. everything is good in this hotel. After check-in we got a very homely atmosphere. awesome service and best quality of foods/cooking. My friends were really happy being there in Hotel Snow Park. I recommend anybody going to Manali for vacation have ur roms booked in this Hotel only.. Its amongst the best hotels in Manali.. Very reasonalbe charges and excellent service... Overall, our stay at this place was heaven on earth! which is beyond words to express...SPECIAL THANKS TO (RITTAM) operation manager

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 107 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, HostelBookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Snow Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.