We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and hotel thank you, Himalayan Explorer Himachal Trips Holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Khushboo Resorts

Save Saved
You added Khushboo Resorts to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Khushboo Resorts
2.5 of 5 Resort   |   Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 99 Hotels in Manali
Sonipat, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and hotel thank you, Himalayan Explorer Himachal Trips Holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Himalayan Explorer Manali gave very good services..We are very thankful to Ms.Ambika who made our trip comfortable and memorable..keep up the good work..One more thing i would like to add specially in May and June there are lots of problem in this part of the country..Huge crowd is there..traffic jam is there..hotels go sold out..No one can do any thing..So please dont try go without booking to Himachal in this period..Advance booking can make your visit comfortable..This time we found snow in Rohtang..Enjoyed a lot this trip with our family..Mr.Ashok in Hotel Khushboo Resort is very co-operative..In fact he took very good care of us and guided us..I wish Them all the very best for future..

Room Tip: Back Side Room Have Good Views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    65
    9
    1
    2
See reviews for
60
73
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mangalore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

At first glance the hotel view was nice, nice corridor.
The rooms are very clean and well sized.Room service is particularly very hospitable.
Hotel should improve on drinking water facility. We enterd in room and drinking were searching for water to drink.
Over all we enjoyed the luxury.
For Hotel staff: Thank you for your services.

Room Tip: Higher floors will give you good view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation and suggestions.

We at Khushboo Resorts Manali will continue to maintain our standards to enhance the overall experience of our precious guests.

Sir about drinking water we always providing Aquaguard RO+UV double purification hot and cold water you can call us any time

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Khushboo Resorts Manali

Looking forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
ashok verma,
+91-9816153882,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

I visit khusboo resorts from 14-17 june with my wife for honeymoon. This hotel is amazing in every field of service. From chek in to chek out they care us as their own guest. Prompt room service , good rooms with view of snow caped mountains. Continuously 24 hours hot water. .. attach clean bathrooms. Specialy their food is delicious in taste and my wife and me enjoyed food it is just like home. Mr ashok and Mr. Chetan take care of their clients. And vehicle arranged by hotel for sight seeing is also very good. He is Mr. Karan of travel agency.. and thus we can see the beauty of manali. So highly recommend this hotel to everyone. And in near future I visit this hotel again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 22, 2014
Dear Guest
It is a pleasure to note that you and your family had such a pleasant time at The Khushboo Resorts Manali

Glowing feedback such as yours is the true testament of our Efforts & Hospitality , we are glad that you got the chance to experience Resorts Services. My team and I are looking forward to welcome you and your family back for a prolonged stay soon.

Kind Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We usually keep traveling a lot. Not only Manali is one of the best travel destinations but also Khushboo Resorts is one of the best hotels to perfectly match it.We stayed in this resort for 2 nights.
The rooms are very clean and well sized.Room service is particularly very hospitable.View from the rooms are excellent.The best part of this resort is the food they make in the restaurants.It is mouth-watering-very homely and fresh.We eventually stayed 1 more night at hotel HoneymoonInn (this is rated as one of the best hotels in Manali). Honeymoon Inn is no doubt good & was double the price of this resort but each time we felt Khushboo resort was better for the price and basic requirements a Guest expects- most importantly for the food.We will always recommend Khushboo Resort to anyone traveling to Manali.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and recommending the hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

We constantly trying to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver good hospitality. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team of Khushboo Resorts.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We stayed at Khusboo resorts in June 2014 while at Manali. The rooms are a bit small but since the rooms were designed in such a manner that the children's bed room was at a height - we felt comfortable and not claustrophobic. The service was awesome and Mr Chetan and Mr Verma especially took care of all the guests. The quality of the food was good and they took care of our special requests. The view from the room of the mountains was fabulous. Good value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for the duplex family suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the beautiful review.

It is always our earnest hope that every guest of The Khushboo Resorts has an outstanding experience each time they stay with us. Your feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of Khushboo Resort’s hospitality.

Best regards
ashok verma,
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shahjahanpur, India, Asia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

I was there in May for my Honeymoon. I was very much conscious before going as u can understand but they made it really memorable. Here are few things about Khushbu Resort:
1. The resort was approx 2-3 km far from main market and hustle bustle of manali.
2. The room was quite big and duplex type. Valley facing room on third floor was increasing its beauty.
3. The best thing about the hotel was its hospitality. The motto of the hotel is "Atithi Devo Bhava" and Mr. Verma and there staff really made it true. Mr. Verma, Mr. Ketan and all his staff was very helpful during the stay.
4. There mess was also very good, neat and clean. Food was very
delicious. Food quality was excellent.

Overall, i would like to say that the hotel was best in range with great in hospitality. I would definitely like to come here again and will recommend for the honeymooners to visit here. I would also like to thank Mr. Verma and all his staff to make my trip really memorable.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Manali in Khushboo Resorts . I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you very soon with your sweeeeeeet and cheeeeeers smiles .

Best Regards,

ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We visited Manali on 2nd June and stayed for 4 days at Khushboo resort. The service and hospitality provided to us was pleasant.The staff were well trained which resulted in quick turnaround time for service.The food was awesome and tasted as if home made. The resort played an important role in the true enjoyment of Manali.

Room Tip: We stayed @ 103 which had a very good scenary of the mountain and snow.While waking up every morning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

It is always our earnest hope that every guest of The Khushboo Resort’s team has an outstanding experience each time they stay with us. Your feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of Khushboo Resort’s hospitality.

Warm Regards
ashok verma,
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Khushboo Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khushboo Resorts

Address: Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 99 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Khushboo Resorts 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Khushboo Resorts Manali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Khushboo Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Khushboo Resorts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.