We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgetabble Stay!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Honeymoon Inn Manali

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Honeymoon Inn Manali to your Saves list
Honeymoon Inn Manali
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Left Bank, Aleo, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 100 Hotels in Manali
Coimbatore, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Unforgetabble Stay!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

If your newly married looking for a unforgettable honeymoon or a romantic stay a must recommend and a worth for money hotel is honey moon inn (shimla/manali).

Our honeymoon was beyond amazing, truly everything we could have asked for. This particular trip was actually our honeymoon trip...the all-inclusive trip we have booked through Honeymoonsinns. The honeymoon was so spectacular that we wanted to repeat every detail exactly the same, The garland start the amazing music filled with a great smell of pine . The food was beyond taste finger licking thanks to MR.SUNIL/GHANSHAM. The manager there Mr. Amit sharma was truly polite and courteous..The entire hotel the rooms are clean and very nicely maintained , the recreation rooms (pool/disco/games) s also good.

We stayed for 3 nights the package was planned by Mr. krishnan thanks a ton to him for all the great experience,.

we stayed at the honey special room and took the honey moon package a must recommend hotel for the entire new married couples. They arrange cabs food rooms and pick and drop service . Me and my wife had a great trip .
Thanks once again to mr .krishnan & Mr. Amit Sharma/Mr.Manaohar

Room Tip: choose honeymoon special room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    312
    153
    23
    3
    7
See reviews for
123
330
2
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Awesome Service. Everyone in this hotel is dedicated to serve amazingly. They don't show any fuss about anything. Service always with a smile. Rooms were also very good. They have a small recreation room which was good for having little fun. Food is again great. They made special Atta rotis for us as we didn't wanted maida stuff. I really like the attitude and approach of the staff. They did go extra mile to keep us happy. The only problem was water, not very clean.

Room Tip: Take a room on the main road side showing valley
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

we stayed at this hotel about 4 days on July 2014, from the decoration from the reception to the room which was allotted was very good.even i would like to share few good and bad things which i saw
Good
1)nice interiors
2)friendly staffs
3)Request are taken care instantly
4)good playing area with snookers, TT and Xbox we enjoyed it.
5)Food-south Indian dishes were good
6) excellent candle light dinner

Bad
1)front office need some training- one or more request they are getting confused for instance we asked for drinking hot water around 8 pm after 4 to 5 times follow up they gave us around 11 pm when we are asleep
2)we stayed at room 218 at first floor.. problems start from here after your dinner we could easily here what restaurant people are speaking, dragging up of chairs, adjusting the chairs etc.. so honeymooning or family kindly refrain away from this room. or best option sleep before 9 pm lol in order to get rid of the noise
3) repetition of menu- 9th July they made sambar for dinner.. next day morning breakfast i believe they used the same sambar with uthapam.. (i tasted found the same taste of yesterday night sambar i left the plate) people pls check on this

Room Tip: dont choose 218 room (which is in corner of the first floor which is above the kitchen)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

The honeymoon inn shimla and manali I definately would recomend shimla only the room at manali are not so spacious and ambience very dull at the same price u can have a better option in manali Muslim traveller pls don't have no veg food at their restaurant they don't serve halal pls take a note of it.veg food was decent but was disappointed with the room.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

I visited from 07.07.14 for 3 days. The room 410 that I took is an excellent family room with duplex feel. Reception person is bit stubborn, not willing to give too much into any request. Restaurant staff is fabulous & food quality is good. Take an Map plan when u book. Food in manali for veg lovers is not proper. So avoid eating outside and enjoy good stay even it might be your 8,9,10, 15 th time for honeymooning.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We were on family vacation from 21st Jun to 25th Jun 2014 and it was a Great stay in this Hotel. There are so many good reasons behind this few of them are as follows: View from Room, Food quality food in very low price, room service and hospitality.

Room Tip: The corner room on restaurant gives best view. The wifi connectivity was the small issue for those w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

staff was friendly and caring, quality of food was excellent, Interior designs & out side lounge is mind blowing. will surely recommend to friends and family, garden was very well maintained with flowers and apple trees

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Address: Left Bank, Aleo, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manali
#6 Family Hotel in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from Bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows, & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 Rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Honeymoon Inn Manali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.