We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MEMORABLE STAY....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Honeymoon Inn Manali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Honeymoon Inn Manali to your Saves list
Honeymoon Inn Manali
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Left Bank, Aleo, Manali 175131, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 103 Hotels in Manali
Manipal, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“MEMORABLE STAY....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Stayed with my wife .... Excellent Honeymoon Special Room....Nice Hospitality....Well behaved Staff...Excellent Food for both Veggies n Non veggies...!!!!

Helps well incase of any assistance regarding Manali tour and sight seeing....!!!!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    156
    23
    3
    7
See reviews for
126
335
2
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
chandigarh
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

we were there for 3 days and it was good experience and i would recommend every one to stay at this hotel,room was clean ,nice view form windows,specially food was so yummy only one issue with their with services..

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my family last week during our visit to Manali & I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at Manali. It is one the best hotels in the mid category that I have ever stayed. The rooms & it's bathroom were quite clean & spacious. The buffet breakfast & dinner which is included in the tariff was very good with lot of varieties. We really enjoyed the breakfast every morning. The staff were modest & soft speaking. If you have a kid & want some special kind of non-spicy food such as khichdi or poha for him then you just need to ask the room service about that and they will prepare and serve you at your room. The interiors of the hotel is made of old style wood structure & that gives it an unique beautiful look. We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel.

Room Tip: Try to book a lawn facing room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stayed in the Honeymoon Inn for just one night on our way up to Leh.

The room we stayed in was scrupulously clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. The hotel itself has a pretty spectacular design. The service was superb.

The restaurant served very good food and was reasonably priced.

It was definitely one of the best hotels we stayed in during our time in India.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangalore, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

amazing place! very clean... very friendly people in and around the hotel... really good service... even the in house restaurant has great food... thank u honeymoon inn for making our stay an amazing one...!

Room Tip: rooms facing the road have good view for the snow covered mountains...!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

The hotel is just perfect for honeymoon....we were there for 3 days.the honeymoon suite is awesome...we loved the room,amazing interior.......Service and staff are too good. Whenever i will go to manali,i will go to honeymoon inn only........It made our honeymoon just perfect and memorable........

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The north facing rooms have excellent view in this hotel. The quality of service was more than one expects. There is a restaurant, a library and a lawn attached. The Indian cuisine is great. The managers arrange for local tours with reasonable rate (which is very important since the behavior of the driver and the rate matters in all day tours). The extra stay for arrival and return was not charged. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience.

Room Tip: Take top floor north facing rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Address: Left Bank, Aleo, Manali 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
#6 Family Hotel in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from Bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows, & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 Rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Honeymoon Inn Manali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.