We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!! Wow!! Wow!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Bella Vista

Casa Bella Vista
Log Huts Road, Off Old Manali Road, Manali 175131, India
+919816699663
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 82 Restaurants in Manali
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $6 - $7
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Pizza & Pasta, Vegetarian, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Manali, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wow!! Wow!! Wow!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

Must check. The food is awesome as is the locale...just go and check out the place.. definitely a must ...highly recommended. My only regrett is that ...with all the recommendations this place is receiving I wouldn't be able to find a table on my next visit..lol!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    38
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chandigarh, India
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“vegetarian delights”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

fresh vegetarian ingredients..tasty and value for money and the kids loved even the eggplant on the pizza...

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Completely wooden feeling and amazing ambience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

i surely recommend this restaurent everyone who visit Manali atleast daily on their complerte trip.... we enjoyed their "chef's spl grilled sandwich" which was nicely presented to us in a complete manner.... the only bad point is they didn't serve medium or small pizzaas and only serve extra large whch is of 12" in size and it is next to impossible to eat whole lot of complete pizza for a couple, if they serve atleast medium one we would love to eat... slightly expensive on the appetizer side but completely worthful.... their sandwich is around INR 160/- but when we got our order we found it worthful.... also try their masala tea....

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amritsar, India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant- Relax and Eat..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

I would surely recommend this rest.. It has amazing Autheutic Pizzas with a variety, although only vegetarian is served and woth the money spent.. The ambiance and greenery around the Rest. is great.. Sit in the lap of nature and enjoy food..

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza's-Must go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

Must go place with a nice helping staff, delicious Italian food and an amazing location.
You shouldn't miss it!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Bella Vista also viewed

Manali, Himachal Pradesh
 
Manali, Himachal Pradesh
Manali, Himachal Pradesh
 

Been to Casa Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Bella Vista, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.